Select Page

Welcome to Virginia Babysitters

  • I love kids and I make sure they have a great time. I’m a first year college student which means I’m available all summer up until August 10. I’m a very outgoing engaging female. My duties consisted of bathing, play time, breakfast lunch and dinner, and bedtime. In the past I have babysitted family members and their friends ( 6 kids ) at once.

  • I am19 iv,e worked with children before i;m orgieneizd i am pastionet about kids i watch my neighbors kids she has six month old in the past iv'e volunteer at HOPE CHURCH I worked with the walkers twos just not only 12 -18 months i like to watch them develope pleas hire me i'm enthusiastic person who is cant drive i can cook I have a high school diploma

  • I’m available day or night. I would love and spoil them as if they were a part of my own family. I am very dedicated to the safety and education of children. I’m the mother of 5 grown children, 2 boys and 3 girls. I have babysat in the past. In your home or mine.

  • I am currently in school in VA, so my location will say I'm far but I will be home in Charlotte in the summer! I am looking for summer position. I am looking for full-time preferably during weekdays only but I will be on-call for weekends if needed. I believe having a strong relationship with the children and families I care for is important. I have nannied consistency for a few families for 8+ years. Hello! Please contact me for more info! I have experience with infants and toddlers all the way up to pre-teens.

  • As a social worker for over 20 years what I've learned is that the best way to manage children is to remember they are people too, not possessions!! Kids are insightful, messy and ultimately worth every piece of love and guidance we can give.

  • I have worked with children since I was 13 teaching various dance classes and babysitting for neighbors and family friends. Hi, My name is Audrey and I am an MSW currently working at Greater Richmond SCAN. During grad school I also nannied a 5-month-old who I still babysit to this day ( she is now 3, man how time flies!) I grew up in a family filled with cousins and often help to watch them as well! I love working with kids and hope to create a fun and safe experience!

  • My name is Mackenzie Gibson and I am a junior at Randolph-Macon College majoring in Communication Studies and minoring in Journalism. I am looking for a summer job (full-time) to work with either children or pets in the home.

  • I have experience in the healthcare industry working for busy physical therapy and orthopedic clinics as well as experience as a special needs high school teacher for 3 years

  • I can do it. I've been watching kids since I was 14. Not enough time for dinner? I got your back. I love kids and I'm good with kids. I can help with anything you need outside of or inside of the house. Sporting event for the kids?

  • I was an assistant teacher at VBS. I will be starting Fall of 2019 and getting my degree. I am also certified in CPR/First Aid for infants and children which is up to date. I also volunteered in the nursery at my church, as well as vacation bible school. I am very easy going and able to handle any situation thrown at me. I am wanting to go back to school to study Early/Elementary Education. I have the certificate if needed. I babysat my siblings as well as my cousins.

  • I worked at a daycare for over 4 years until I left to focus more on school. I am CPR and First Aid certified! I babysit almost every weekend, and some during the week so I have tons of awesome references! I am currently going to school at VCU to get my degree in Elementary Education. I have a passion to work with kids. While I was there, I was a floater in all classrooms then I was a Lead Toddler teacher.

  • Please contact me if interested in discussing your child care needs. I am a mother of four children. I'm loving, reliable and responsible. IMr also an animal lover so I would be comfortable with pets. Seeking a childcare position. My children are school age now. I have a bachelor's degree and am cpr certified.

  • I have also babysat infants and toddlers in previous jobs. I love children and I've spent most of my life helping my mom with my younger siblings. I am very comfortable around pets and have very many myself. I know just about everything there is to know about taking care of a child and I get along very easily with every child I meet. Hi! My name is Cassidey and I'm looking for a part time job. Crafts and Education are a big must for me, I love helping kids learn and interacting with them. I have a 2012 Hyundai ...

  • I endure to provide a fun loving atmosphere for you child. I know how challenging it can be to find a responsible nanny but I would love to meet you! Hi I’m jasmine I have been a nurse for many years. I am new to the area and would love to meet fun loving families. I enjoy taking care of children and have one of my own.

  • CPR/AED and Basic First Aid Childcare Development Classes Certified Renew certification every two years In need of a sitter for work or just time to yourself on the weekends? Message me for references and details. Willing to come to you. I am at your service. I was a Preschool teacher experience child care, 3 years experience in licensed childcares, been a mentor of K-12 since’09 and babysitting, oldest of 3, mother of two younger children. own vehicle, meal preparation, light housekeeping, pick-up and drop-officials.

Select Your City in Virginia

© virginiababysitters.com