Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Berryville, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 14 Miles Away

    I love working with kids and have experience babysitting infants and children of all ages, along with experience with twins and elder care. Please contact me if you think I might be a good fit for your family! My favorite activities are reading, arts and crafts, walks outside, and games. Hi! My name is Nicole and I am a full time teaching student working towards my Masters degree at George Mason University. I currently work part time in a hospital, and I am certified in first aid and CPR.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I have worked with children since I was 12 and my little sister was born. I love working with kids. My grandma was a school teacher so for all my life I have been around children. I love to see the different personalities each child has.

  • 14 Miles Away

    These are uncertain times so if you need assistance with distance learning I would be more than happy to help! I love tutoring! I love animals of all types and an comfortable with pretty much any animal. I have 5 years of childcare experience in many different environments. Hello! I have always enjoyed looking after kids but especially shine when I help them learn. I have even looked after over 10 kids at one time before. I look forward to hearing from you! However, I ve learned that I prefer to be able to give more one on one attention ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    My mom has had a daycare out of our home since I was a baby. I also am great with pets. I love watching kids grow and play. Hi, my name is Jessa. I have been working with kids for about 6 years now. I was raised in it.

  • 10 Miles Away

    Very grateful for this opportunity to show what I know so far, and all that I have to still learn. I love animals and enjoying the the learning process. Everyday is a learning experience in mutiple different ways and I am willing to go through it all with a smile. I'm looking forward to the many pets and pet owners that I will have the pleasure in meeting. Its definitely not as easy as it seems. Hello, my name is Brittney and I am currently training online to becoming a Veterinarian Technician. Thank you. Being able to have a little ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    I am an artist at heart, and would love to come up with crafts for free time! My name is Nicole, I am currently a college student looking for some work to earn some money to eventually move back to school. I've taught theater and dance choreography at children summer camps as well as cared for two lovely girls for a short time in Richmond before I moved to Northern Virginia. I am a psychology major, I am well versed in communicating appropriately and emotionally as well. It was never my intention to be in this field but I now ...

  • 10 Miles Away

    I have a golden retriever puppy named Huckleberry so I love all pets. My name is Ciara. You can expect your kids to be safe with me. I am organized, responsible, and love teaching through creativity. I recently graduated from George Mason with my Bachelor's of Science in nursing. Hello! I look forward to meeting you and your little ones! I love children and have been babysitting since 13 years old.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I’m a full time community college student getting my degree my associates in early childhood development. I’m invested in caring for and nurturing children’s physical, emotional, and cognitive health.

  • 7 Miles Away

    I have my own son who is almost a year old. I have worked in childcare in both schools and facilities. Before I had him childcare was important to me because the people who watched me growing up had a huge impact on my life. Now, I realize the importance even more and treat every child like they are my own because I understand how stressful it can be at work and find care for your little one.

  • 9 Miles Away

    I do have a current job as a Medical Assistant. Thank you! [email protected] I love kids! And I am a very responsible person. However, to talk more about this please email me at:

  • 13 Miles Away

    I’m 20 years old. My name is McKayla. I have an 18 month old girl and I’m engaged! I’ve watched my brothers kids since they were 6 months now they’re 7,9 and 10

  • 15 Miles Away

    Caregiving is more than a job to me. Kids take to me because ive been known to be very nuturing. Ido belive a clean home leaves people a little more at peace. Its a chance to build a raport with a child & their family. I am an expierienced caregiver (6+ years) outside of caring for my own children. I am organized, dependable & outgoing. Share my experience & fun-loving personality with others. & allows them to enjoy the real comfort in their own homes. Outside of caregiving I also do housekeeping.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I have experience with children aged: I ve worked in an assisted living facility as a CNA for about 6 months. My name s Leah. I also have some experience caring for children with special needs and learning disabilities. 55-99years. Helping people is something I m very passionate about. infant- 3years, 6years-10years. I have experience with residents aged : I love getting to know the people I m caring for and building relationships with them. I m CPR certified, I have my CNA certification, and I ve taken numerous first aide courses. I love children and youth, I m good ...

  • 9 Miles Away

    I would love to watch your children and look forward to meeting you all! Hi there! I have plenty of experience with playtime, homework help, dinner making, baths, night time stories, and tuck ins : I currently babysit on and off for a family who has a 7 year old and a 4 year old, who I began watching at the ages of 1 and 4. My names Haley and I am a 23 year old who has 10 years of babysitting experience! I babysat my younger brother and sister from a young age and began babysitting for other families ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I have worked in childcare for about 5 years. I love helping children grow with exciting and hands-on learning. My name is Kaycee Reardon and I am an Elementary Education major at Shepherd University.

© virginiababysitters.com