Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Boones Mill, VA


Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?

  • 14 Miles Away

    I work full time and go to school full time. I am getting close to graduating with a Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education. I've had babysitting experience since I was 12 years old. I'm an elementary school teacher's aide. I'm 26 years old.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I do work Monday- Friday from 8:30-5pm I am available after that and weekend mornings. We have a 3 year dog, so I'm familiar with the responsibility with having a pet. I d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. I love to paint, hike, and be outside. I speak English and Spanish, I am CPR certified and a non-smoker. My name is Genesis, I am 21 years old, I have two younger brothers whom I've helped watch over. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I am 18 now and hoping to ventur off on my own. I have always loved being around children and I plan on going to study childhood development part time in the fall. I have worked with my mom in her in home day care since I was 7, so I’ve always been around kids.

  • 13 Miles Away

    Being around children brighten my days and it would be a great opportunity to have the chance to spend the majority of my time with them. Hi! On the days that I’m not so busy, I like to volunteer at a head start school where my mom works, and it’s the best thing ever! I love kids! My name is Ra’Shawn Welch, and I am 19 years old. I’ve just graduated from high school. I have 2 younger sisters and 1 one younger brother.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I do not have any children, but I have I am the eldest of 7 children, three brothers and three sisters, with ages ranging from 13-25, so I grew up loving children. One of my sisters and my three brothers are a set of 18-year-old quadruplets, so I am experienced with multiples. I am 28 years old. I do have my own transportation and a pristine driving record. I’m a registered nurse.

  • 12 Miles Away

    I look forward to hearing from you. I am willing to undergo any background checks and drug tests necessary in order to make you feel as comfortable as possible! I have experience with children from newborn to 15 years old. Hello, my name is Ashley Hammock and I have a passion for childcare. I believe that trusting a person with your greatest blessing is truly one of the biggest honors and one that I do not take lightly. I hope that you take me into serious consideration when you are deciding on who you would like as your child's nanny ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I am 18 years old. I am very good with kids. I just graduated from Lord Botetourt High School and I start VWCC in the fall. I have my own car and am willing to do different activities.

  • 14 Miles Away

    I have several years of babysitting/nanny experience as well as caring for my own son. I am the mother to a sweet 3 yr old named Thomas. Please email me at [email protected] I can give references upon request . Hello. My name is Melissa. I am CPR and First Aid certified. com or reply to me on here if you have any questions. I am perfectly fine with care in your house or mine.

  • 4 Miles Away

    I have experience with infants through family members and friends of family. I love pets, have my own car, and do not smoke or drink. Hello! 14-16). My names Alyssa :) I’ve worked with the Franklin County YMCA after school care (so I am certified in Child Care), worked with Teens N’ Tots through FCHS (ages 3-5), and Teachers For Tomorrow through FCHS (primarily ages 8-10;

  • 14 Miles Away

    I am very compassionate and down to earth. I have been working with kids since I was 13. I believe in kids being outside and doing crafts! From newborn to 13 years old...I am CNA worked in the hospital and in nursing homes. I've worked through my church in the nursery and child care. I am CPR certified . I am able to help with laundry, house keeping, and errands. I have worked with kids with disabilities..

  • 14 Miles Away

    I have done tutoring for the boy's and girls club in high school and I do tutoring at Radford University where I attend. I have babysit for family friends and my parents coworkers over the years, so I understand the trust that is needed from the parents and myself. I'm very outgoing, dependable, and responsible. And very much so adore children and intrigued by their interest while helping exploring them.

  • 20 Miles Away

    We learn together and we have fun. I provide weekday, weekend and overnight childcare. My employment with children is both rich and rewarding. Hello, my name is Wanda. I earned my Early Childhood Certificate while employed as a Lead Teacher with the Sunshine Station Daycare and Preschool, while employed there for over 7 years. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant, with CPR and First Aid training. I have excellent references including my current and past employers. I also, have years of hospital and clinic experience in nursing, including pediatrics. I love and enjoy children. I've also provided in-home childcare over ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    I renew my CPR certification every two years. I graduated from Northside high school in 2017 and will be graduating from Virginia Western Community college in May of 2021 earning my degree in social sciences, currently studying childhood development psychology. I have over five years of babysitting experience with kids of various ages and four years specifically in a Licensed Daycare. I look forward to learning more about you all. I also have online flash cards that your children can use to support their basic skills and stay ahead in school. If needed, I can prepare light meals and snacks ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I currently work part time at a chiropractic office with babysitting on the side. My email is ashley marshall03, I know sometimes people have to pay for premium accounts in order to respond. Hello! I may be interested in this and would love to know more! I have been thinking about being a full time nanny because I enjoy it so much. I am CPR certified and love children! Feel free to contact me. My name is Ashley, I am 26 years old and live in Salem. I enjoy working out and being with my family. I also do ...

  • 20 Miles Away

    I have always been good with kids and have professionally worked with them at a daycare for over five years and been a nanny for over seven years. I have a Master’s degree in music education and a VA state teaching license!