Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Bristol, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 19 Miles Away

    :) Hi! I look forward to meeting you and getting to know you and your family! I am attending college right now to become an Occupational Therapy Assistant, and will be unavailable Mondays and Wednesdays. My name is Meghan and I just recently moved to the area from New Jersey! I’m 19 years old and have been babysitting for a family friend since I was 17 years old. I love kids and I have 3 dogs and 2 cats, so I’m very comfortable with pets.

  • 3 Miles Away

    Alexis Hi! If you would like me to renew my CPR training, that shouldn't be a problem! I worked as a payed home-health aide for 4 years, and have been certified in CPR. I'm a Pre-Professional Psychology major at Milligan University. I love children and am looking for a career in social work, OT, or Child Counseling! Planning fun activities, taking walks, doing art projects, playing/teaching musical instruments, and tutoring are my specialties.

  • 12 Miles Away

    Hi my name is shaelee I just graduated high school, I love kids and to watch them :) I have 8 siblings I’ve raised and a few years of some babysitting jobs . I love working with children they our are future ♥️

  • 3 Miles Away

    I love coming up with crafts and activities that the kids and I can spend hours having fun doing. From Disney karaoke to superhero adventures, I'm your girl 😊

  • 12 Miles Away

    Thanks! I have been caring for children for over 15 years now. Please feel free to send me an email with questions or concerns you might have and I will respond to them asap! :) The only discipline I use is timeout. I have 3 children of my own. I have cared for children of all ages. I am not afraid of going outside, playing and acting like a kid myself.

  • 12 Miles Away

    The last child I took care of was 1 years old, I was with him constantly, and done everything he needed! I have always loved children, I’ve always been around children also. From lunch, to snacks, to naps, and to play time I was there! The only reason I had to leave was because I moved away from that area!

  • 4 Miles Away

    I’m comfortable around animals as I have a dog and two cats. I’m currently in college for criminal justice and psychology and am willing to help with tasks when asked I have two younger siblings and have babysat for neighbors and family friends.

  • 19 Miles Away

    We were transferred here from Chicago do to his career. In being transferred I chose to leave my career of counseling after 15yrs. I have been watching children on and off for the last 25yrs. I currently live in Kingsport with my Husband and our Furbabies. I also helped raise my two nieces.

  • 1 Mile Away

    I’ve worked in childcare since I was 16. My name is Sarah. I have had other jobs, but I always find myself coming back to working with children. When I became old enough they offered me my first job. I grew up going to a daycare center that my mother worked at. Hello! They’re so fun and I thoroughly enjoy being able to work with them. When I got to be too old to attend the daycare center they allowed me to volunteer.

  • 12 Miles Away

    I would love the opportunity to work with your child children. I am a 26 year old stay at home mom to a beautiful 1 year old girl. I am highly dependable and easygoing. I have loved all of my experiences working with each family and have an abundance of references that I can provide from both current families as well as past. I have worked for over 13 years as a nanny as well as babysitting for several family over the years. Hello, my name is Maegan Jordon. I look forward to talking with you! I am infant and ...

  • 3 Miles Away

    I have CPR and First Aid training. I have been babysitting since I was about 13 to 14 years of age. I also have experience in taking care of special needs children. I also love doing arts and crafts. I love children and helping them grow and learn. Hello! I also enjoy pets very much so animals will not bother me. I was in the THS Color Guard so I enjoy music very much.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I not only watch over children as i did my own, but i will play with them, read books to them and laugh with them! I homeschooled all 3 of our children when homeschooling wasn't cool. I do look forward to caring for little ones that look forward to Ms. I am looking for a good match the same as you. We have a successful businessman currently earning his MBA, a nurse, but now stay at home mom with 3 children and our youngest is Physical Therapist! I am an active in excellent health 63 yr old lady...a mother of ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    I also worked as a swim instructor for a certified swim school for a year and a half teaching children to swim. I have experience with all ages. I have passed all state background checks and fingerprinting to work in a licensed center in the state of Tennessee. Water safety is a huge passion of mine. I am a 27 year old single mom. I am the oldest of six children and I grew up helping my mom out for many years. I am also CPR BLS certified. I would be so excited to spend time with your children! I ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    I Help My Father Out With Taking Care Of My Sister , and I love her like she’s my own. I also babysat for my best friends brother for over 3 years and I loved it !

  • 3 Miles Away

    My name is Amorea I have been babysitting and house keeping since 12 years old I have taken childhood development classes as well as obtained my cpr and first aid certifications. I am very fun and creative. Hi parents!

© virginiababysitters.com