Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Clifton, VA


Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?

  • 11 Miles Away

    I have babysat for college professors, previous teachers, and numerous other occasions. Feel free to ask for my resumé and references. CPR and First Aid certified adult with lots of babysitting experience of various ages.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I am nazia Noor my age is 35years old I have no kids but I love kids I have 7 years experience of babysitting job I am citizen of America I am available full time and long term if u want I live in alaxandria Virginia i have CPR and first aid certificate I am working babysitting job last two years now she is 3 years old baby I have no kids but I love kids too much

  • 18 Miles Away

    I babysat on and off for many families throughout college, and was a nanny last summer. I have been babysitting for about 10 years, and I am extremely passionate about caring for children - it's always been my favorite part time job. I am very energetic and fun, and love engaging kids in lots of different activities. I was an au pair from September 2016 to June 2017, where I took care of 3 children for 30 hours a week and taught English to other children in my spare time. Hello! My name is Erin, and I am an incoming ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    Please if you have any question just let know. I am patient, loving and responsible with my job. For me is really important to connect with the kids and the parents to have the best work environment. With three incredible kids age 3,6,8 I have tons of experience and references if is need it. I do love working with kids, and that why I keep doing it. Thru the years I have developed a lot of strategies to connect with the kids and to teach them good behaviors. I am currently working with an amazing family from Monday to Thursday. ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I have always enjoyed working with children of all ages through babysitting, coaching, and tutoring for many years. I am a happy, energetic college student looking for a fun way to spend my summer! I have many skills that I can share with your children including athletics and academics. I enjoy reading, swimming, arts and crafts, and am very open to trying new things.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I have raised 4 kids on top of working as a Teacher in Montessori Schools as well as owning my own in home Day Care. I am CPR and First Aid Certified as well as many Child Develop Certifications. With over 16 years of experience in child care I have continued to work with children.

  • 8 Miles Away

    marshalltiffany0 Contact: I do have a drivers license, own form of transportation and a clean driving record. Hello Everyone, My name is Tiffany Marshall and I have been babysitting for 4 years now. I graduated this year from Western Albemarle High school. I hope I have caught the attention of someone and would love to chat if you feel I am a good candidate for you and your children. I plan to continue my studies at PVCC this coming fall to earn my degree in Nursing. Have a blessed day! I love children of all ages and absolutely enjoy ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    I look forward to hearing from you. I have been working with children ages 3-12 for 10+ years. Ms. I am creative, reliable, caring, and enthusiastic. As a teacher and a tutor, I provided activities that encourage science, math, reading, and writing. Hello, my name is Cassandra Holloway, and I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. Cassandra Holloway I have also helped school-aged children with their homework and prepared a curriculum lesson plan for children ages 3-5.

  • 7 Miles Away

    I also have experience babysitting for 6 years and can provide references. I am reliable, hardworking, patient, active and I love interacting with kids. Hi! I am available for weeknights and weekends at any time. For the past four summers I have been a nanny, and I am continuing with that this summer. I was a peer mentor for two years where I had the chance to work with many kids of different ages, and including some with learning and behavioral problems. I have my own car and love pets. My name is Julia Murray and I am a 19 ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    I can balance having fun and maintaining a schedule, and with my kids we bake, play games, draw and do crafts, sing play guitar, read books, go on nature walks, and ride bikes. I truly enjoy working with kids and have formed strong bonds with them. My name is Nesya, and I'm excited to hopefully get to know you and your kids! Hope to hear from you soon! In addition, I m multilingual, speaking English, Spanish, and Hebrew fluently. Although I don't yet have my drivers license, I do hope to get it in June will have my own car ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    I worked with children 2 months and up to 10 years of age. I'm CPR/FIRST AID certified I love watching them learn and grow. Hi my name is Anna.I have various child care experience starting early 2000s. Though my main job is as a Massage Therapist, I love working with children. I'm easy going, communicate well and learn fast.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I’ve worked at an at home daycare and I simply just love taking care of children. I hope you choose me! I love playing sports and any other games that children might be interested in. Hi! My name is Hiba, I come from a big family that is always in need of a babysitter. I have a good sense of humor and I am extremely creative.

  • 6 Miles Away

    I am fluent in Turkish with ability to translate to English. I have my own transportation and I'm a non smoker and good with pets. I worked at a daycare as a teacher for a year and I have experience working with kids from ages infant to early teenagers.

  • 9 Miles Away

    I have experience as a nanny for 7 years. I enjoy being around children, loving and serving a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to children. I also provide date night baby sitting or over night stay as well for families who need help to travel. Hello! My name is Araceli and I am a mother to a 6 year old girl. I help with light cleaning, picking up and dropping off kids at schools or after school activities and doing children laundry.

  • 17 Miles Away

    Karla Leiva- babysat her then 6 month old daughter for one year Rosa Villazon- babysat her then 6 month old son for six months Esperanza Moral- babysat her then 8 month old daughter for four years My name is Maria, I am a mother of four so I have a lot of experience in child care. Experience: I love taking care of children, it is a great feeling when a child smiles or laughs! I am from Ecuador and have lived in Arlington, VA ever since I came to this country. My second language is English, and with the help ...