Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Coeburn, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 9 Miles Away

    My past relationship included 3 other babies ages 1,2,4 and i loved every minute of it. Well, i am 27 years old, i have a 9 year old daughter. I can not have anymore kids myself due to medical reasons so being around kids is my life. I have been responsible for taking care of MULTIPLE families children and i would love to opportunity to be apart of other childrens lives <3 also it asks below about smoking, i do smoke but i would NEVER smoke around children.

  • < 1 Mile Away

    I love children and would love to be able to babysit a kid while making some extra money for my family. I would also love to be able to help out another mommy that needs help with their wonderful baby(ies). Hey! I'm currently a stay at home mom, but now that both of my boys are in school, I'm looking for something to do with the extra time that I have. I'm a proud mommy of 2 boys ages 4 and 6, so I have experience from infant age all the way up to 6 years old.

  • 7 Miles Away

    CPR certified!! I have been working with children for 8 years now. Prefer smaller chiller but will work with older kids too. I’m currently a tutor for elementary/high school students in math.

  • 9 Miles Away

    i have: Lonesome pine hospital cna full time Feb 7, 2007 to March 8,2008 4. days inn prn approx June 8,2008 to Aug 8,2008 6. first choice home health CNA med tech Full time June 9,2008 to July 10,2010 8. mountain view regional hospital PCT full time July 18, 2016 to now 13. i would babysit at church,vbs,for my family,friends and neighb I'm a fast learner and a hands on type of person.will work whenever you need me to. I'm very professional,you tell me what you want me to do or show me once or twice and i can get ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I have a lot of experience in babysitting and as a caregiver for the elderly I have excellent references . I am 40 years old with two boys if my own I love children and caring for elderly it's been my whole life.

  • 9 Miles Away

    Outside of that, I have personal familial experience with children from the ages of 3 months to 8 years old. I love working with kids, seeing them grow into their own person emotionally is incredibly rewarding. I have 1 year of experience working with middle school aged children in the school setting.

  • 11 Miles Away

    Services And Training: About Me: I am comfortable giving homework help, pet care, housekeeping, meal preparation, and errands. I'm relocating from SWVA to Suffolk in the beginning of August! I’m the second oldest sibling of four, and an aunt of an almost five year old. Experienced child care provider looking to care for children part time while studying American Sign Language! I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have previously worked at Miss Amy's Childcare in Abingdon, VA which received Best of Virginia 2019.

  • 7 Miles Away

    I have also cared for my both of my sisters’ grandchildren when they were in a bind. I have two daughters ages 23 and 27. I have spent most of my adult life in the workforce, twenty of it in banking and ten of it in retail. He is two years old. I have three stepdaughters and eight grandchildren. I have never worked as a professional babysitter but I have been entrusted to care for many children in my family. I am now semi retired. One of the grandchildren in particular I have cared for very often.

  • 11 Miles Away

    We usually go to the park, out to eat, or to do a craft. I am a Pal’s manager. I have also babysat my sister who is a preteen. I mainly watch my nephew though. My experience with children have involved my niece & nephew. Hello, my name is Adrianna Turner. I am 21 years old, and I am capable of doing all toddler & baby needs. They are both 3!

  • < 1 Mile Away

    I will also consider providing daycare at your home, if you are located in Big Stone Gap, Virginia. Hello, my name is Crystal and I would like to offer childcare services in my community. I am willing to provide daycare in my own home. I have taught Head start for one year during internship and also taught Kindergarten for one year during my internship while I was still in high school. I have extensive experience raising children. I have raised two of my own and currently raising two more. I have a Child Care Certificate.

  • 6 Miles Away

    I am a people person. I am a fun caring person that loves children. I will treat your children the same as I would want someone to treat my daughter. I am very reliable and drug free.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I work for people inc as an assistant teacher with children with ages ranging from 9 months to 13 years. I have children of my own and a lot of nieces and nephews. I have baby sit my since the age of 13. I am relocating to Abingdon and searching for a job that I am familiar with.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I currently work as the library assistant for Kingsport City Schools. I have worked in Scott County Schools and Kingsport City Schools for a total of 13 years. I love children of all ages and have many years of experience working with them. I also have two children of my own.

  • < 1 Mile Away

    I really enjoy children of all ages, and I currently volunteer weekly at my daughter's school. Hope to talk to you soon! I bring lots of great experience and ideas to the table, and I have many references available. Hi! I have been a public and private school teacher, a tutor, a daycare worker, a children's ministry director, a foster care parent, and a mom for altogether 18+ years. I am CPR certified, and I have my CDA.

  • 13 Miles Away

    i love kids! I am very patient and this is something i enjoy doing. I am going to school to be a teacher online currently and am wanting to be a sitter while i go to school.

© virginiababysitters.com