Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Colonial Beach, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 13 Miles Away

    I have my own vehicle and a perfect driving record. I am comfortable around animals of all kinds I am also a pet sitter on occasion . I have experience watching children from ages 6 months to 14 years. After chores and homework are completed we enjoy playing sports and board games, I have taken them to the neighborhood pool and playground. When we began my pupil was in 5th grade and had a failing grade in mathematics which was brought up to a B. I used many different techniques in my teaching approach I have also had experience tutoring. ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    I own a dance studio in La Plata that operates at night and have worked with children for 5 years. I am a college student looking for a part-time nanny/babysitting position during the day. I am comfortable with pets and can help with light housekeeping/meal prep as well. I have my own transportation.

  • 19 Miles Away

    I love kids. I am a college student. I have been babysitting since I was 9 years old and that is why I am in school to become a teacher. I will take the best care of your children while you are out!

  • 19 Miles Away

    After graduation I will be transferring to Towson University for Occupational therapy program to obtain my bachelors and masters degree. My current job is a gymnastics coach at unique sports academy in waldorf, Md. I have tought swim lessons, helped with homework, provided transportation, and pet sitted. Hi! My name is Savnnah and I am a second year student at the College of Southern Maryland, working for my Associates of Arts and Sciences. I have 6 years of experience with babysitting with children ages 0-12+.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I have babysat for friends and family for years, all ages (infant to middle school). I am an educator in Charles County, MD. I am able to help with homework, meals, and transportation. I am willing to babysit in my home or your own.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I have dog sat for my ex-boy friend's dog for five years. I enjoy playing games with kids, doing different activities with them, and teaching them different things and have a lot of experience teaching and supervising children. My prices depends how many kids I'm watching and if I'm doing anything extra at the house like dishes or laundry. I have worked in multiple daycares centers for multiple ages, and have substitute elementary school children for two years. I have a degree in childhood development. I am an outgoing, fun, honest 28-year old female. I may have a doctor's appointment ...

  • < 1 Mile Away

    I have babysat for friends and family! From newborn babies to 13 year olds I love kids and really enjoy watching them grow as time goes while I’m watching them

  • 19 Miles Away

    I miss being able to see them grow and mentor them if allowed as well as making sure they are safe. I look forward to meeting your family. I love getting her surprises. Sshhh... I am a former Marine who was honorably discharged with an impeccable 10 year service record after an injury due to deployment, so I know a few things about personal accountability. I believe that familiarity builds trust. Also, I have 5 cats and a dog so I believe it is safe to assume I am an animal lover. I have raised two children of my own ...

  • 17 Miles Away

    I’m CPR and first aide certified. My name is Elena sater. I have a son of my own who is 3months old. I’ve worked in both childcare and elder care I love them both I was working at a daycare but had my son and and the schedule just didn’t work out I would love an opportunity that I would be given to be the best babysitter ever .

  • 10 Miles Away

    I’m savannah a 21 year old woman who loves to take care of children, I have 7+ years of experience with children. Hello! I make sure the children are care for and loved until parents come home! I’m very reliable and very trustworthy, I have my own vehicle as well

  • 10 Miles Away

    I look forward to spending time with your wonderful little ones! Hi! I am a Certified Nursing Assistant as well as CPR certified and First Aid certified. As stated, I am very patient and caring. I am a positive and patient college student. I love being around kids and helping them grow! I believe in kids just being kids & having fun, but also learning about the world around them!

  • 5 Miles Away

    I’m also an artist and love teaching kids how to paint and draw, but don’t worry I also enjoy cleaning so I’ll make sure the paint is only left on their canvas! I also tutor kids from time to time so I will be glad to help your child in English, math or science. Hello! My family consists of mainly toddlers that I watch, feed, bathe, and sometimes put down for their naps. My name is McKenna, I am 18, energetic, and great with kids!

  • 18 Miles Away

    I enjoyed it so much that I ventured out and started babysitting for my community, later receiving a job with a daycare center. I have a background in pharmaceuticals and I m also CPR certified. I will also incorporate age appropriate learning into our day. Greetings, I m a patient mother of a one year old boy and an excellent aunt to six nieces and nephews. I have been babysitting for family and friends since I was thirteen over 15 years . I m a stay at home mom looking to take care of your child ren when it s ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    I received my CDA in 2018. I have been a childcare provider for 6 years. My goal is to provide quality care and meet the needs of the children. I currently work for a daycare center in King George, Va. I have worked in several Child Development Centers. My name is Brenda. Nurturing them on a daily basis and helping them to be the best they can be. I also had a home daycare for about a year.

  • 19 Miles Away

    I have a passion for music so you can always catch me singing with the children I watch. After growing up taking care of my three siblings I quickly realized this is somthing I love. My latest job has been watching a beautiful 15 month old but I am no longer needed after July. I worked with the best buddies program all through highschool a program where you work with children with special needs and that led into me watching my autistic cousin from infantry to two years old. I started working at my churches infant and toddler program and ...

© virginiababysitters.com