Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Colonial Heights, VA


Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?

  • 20 Miles Away

    My experience is mostly with older children and adults with autism. I recently relocated to Gloucester and am looking for work closer to home. Hi! I currently work full time as a teaching assistant at an ABA school in Richmond. My name is Noel.

  • 13 Miles Away

    To me it is very important to see that the children I babysit will get my fullest of attention and care and nurturing. I can help with homework , give them playtime read stories and many other activities. Hello my name is Harsha and I live in Chesterfield/Chester area. I have a lot of experience with children as first of all i have 3 of my own and also I used to babysit a lot of children atleast 5 at a given time. I have three girls of my own who are now grown up and working in their own professions.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I am a loving wife, mom, and grandmother who is looking for a different career path. Have a Bless Day. Please feel free to contact me anytime for consideration. Hello, I am interested in providing immediate sitter care. I see from your post that you live 2 miles from my home which will be a perfect commute. I enjoy my family and consider myself a very caring , patience person.

  • 19 Miles Away

    I am eager to meet you and your child and learn how I can be an important part of your child's early development and learning. I have been in the early childhood field for 13 years. I am comfortable with children of verying needs and abilities. I believe that with kindness, love and purposeful attention all children can learn and thrive. I also have my Childhood Development Associate and First Aid and CPR certification. My entire early childhood experience has been working in a preschool setting. I have tought children of all ages, ranging from birth to 13 years old.

  • 6 Miles Away

    I have experience with children with disabilities. I have been working and volunteering with children for 4 years. I am flexible and willing to work around most schedules. I am CPR certified and have had training in first aid. I am energetic, patient, and plenty of energy for play! I love crafts, baking, outdoor adventures and so much more. I can do household chores, cook, and any other requests. I can't wait to hear from you! I love working with children and am enrolling is college to major in early child development.

  • 6 Miles Away

    for the past 5 1/2 years. I have worked with children from ages 6 weeks- 15 y.o. i have worked at different child care centers. i have experience with special needs children.

  • 17 Miles Away

    mdlsnvc msdsdvnsdlkvds;lvm vcn sdkmbvsd;l,vas cs nfnblksdmvsd cdksvmds skdvsdkmvsdm cklsm k.mvcx ldfbe[hl,trnm klmcaskm chcmkxzklm ldaskvgfnf jbkmgjbjnb gjbnjgfjgb gkjbnjbngfb gjbng gkgfjhtiuerturhthbgjkgfgjhifdjkfdfdkjngifjhgbjfhguifndjkfgnihjfgihjnhfgigmfgnhnbnjruryehskgobmvhghgnbjfnvkvnbjhkuihiughj;lffbm vcfkrjhudihndjvifovnvjnviodvfnvfdubvufdvnfbvjfvnkfdmvoifjvofivfknvfuhbufhvfjnviufsdhvsfnvfdjvreiugr9spdskap[fiobjneewisdf9ffbfvbdfksdlkdfjomdfvofjpvomvijvfmvivkfleiendsidinviuuvnfvodossjduudnvfjvndfvjfvnshane shermn ajhsajdnasdshfdkjfdkjflfjdslkjfdkjfdsf

  • 11 Miles Away

    I have been in college for a couple of years, but now I am taking a break due to needing money to pay for school. I have a love for children. I want to either enter the healthcare field or become an elementary school teacher. I take care of my younger sister, and I have helped babysit my little cousins of all different ages.

  • 7 Miles Away

    I can do light housekeeping, laundry and many more. The reason that I love babysitting so much is because I love kids and I realized that I can learn something new from them every day. I am a person you can count on to provide consistently excellent care. I am willing to start anytime if needed. I started babysitting because of my mom. I then started enjoying babysitting them all the time. I can work for you Monday - Sunday from 8:00 am-5:00 p.m. Parents need to feel confident that caretakers will provide close supervision, creative activities, and nutritional food ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    I use to be a nursing assistant but now I'm a stay at home mom with a three and one year old. My name is Felicia. My schedule is open to whatever you need, including over night babysitting. I am willing to be on calI and I have reliable transportation My number is 8046173792.

  • 9 Miles Away

    As well as teaching experience of 4 years ranging from the infant room (0 to 6 months) to school age children (6 to 13 years) I speak, read and write English and Spanish fluently and have taught my students how to speak Spanish, and some sign language. I have 3 years as a nanny for a family with 3 boys previously. I am currently CPR and AED certified, a strong swimmer, a non-smoker and I have my own vehicle so transporting your children would not be a problem. I am also a pet owner so I would definitely not mind being around any animals.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I absolutely love children and animals and I actually have 5 animals by myself. I don’t have a lot of experience babysitting, but I use to babysit my cousins when they were younger for a few days. I’m a 21 year old college student looking to help parents out by watching kids and/or pets!

  • 19 Miles Away

    Any age range. I have worked on summer camps and camp like programs with children of all ages. Hello! I am CPR certified and love working with kids! I have been a babysitter for about 5 years.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I am creative and fun so I will plan many activities for the children. I am in my last two semester for my masters degree in teaching with a specialty in elementary education at VCU. My name is Kara Ayers and I have much experience being a nanny. I enjoy being around children and always have fun. I am a part-time nanny for three boys that I have been with for four years.

  • 6 Miles Away

    Give me a ring if you need a babysitter! Thanks for your time. Although I'm not very good at those last two.. Now that you know the essentials, let me tell you about myself! : My favorite movie at the moment is Disney's Moana. Past babysitting experience includes daily babysitting for a family of 6 and occasional date night sitting, as well as 3 years as a daycare worker. I volunteer monthly at Nathaniel's Hope Buddy's Break, which provides free respite care to families of children with special needs one Saturday a month. Conversational in ASL. Babysitter with 6 years ...