Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Earlysville, VA


Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?

  • 8 Miles Away

    I am happy to drive the kids wherever they may need to go, I love working with children and doing outdoor activities as well as arts and crafts. I'd be happy to send you references or meet for an interview if you're interested! I am a senior at James Madison University where I study Writing, Rhetoric and Technical Communication while minoring in Nonprofit Studies. I love animals so pets are always welcome! I've nannied and babysat for children ages 4 months-10 years old and I have cared for twins as well as two children with autism.

  • 8 Miles Away

    My rates are flexible since I am a first time sitter. Hello I am Garrett Payne, I am a senior at The Miller school or Albemarle. I very much enjoy spending time, playing, and taking care of kids. I have also been a youth baseball and basketball coach and counsler during the summer. I love my family, friends, and baseball. I am Lifeguard certified, so I have a certification in CPR and first aid. I have never officially been one family's babysitter but I have babysat for family friends before.

  • 7 Miles Away

    Since moving to VA I have worked at Grace Health Rehabilitation Center located in Standardsville, VA during school years. I love helping people and taking care of people and animals are just a plus. I have worked with children before along with the elder. I am CPR certified along with being a NA and in the process of being a CNA. I worked at a day care and also worked at clients homes.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I have always babysat for my family members. I have 4 children and 4 grandchildren. I'm willing to get CPR certified if needed. I was certified before when I was in the military but it expired.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I am certified in CPR/ First Aid and Mental Gealth First Aid. I can support free play and introduce fun activities. I love getting to know each child for their own strengths and personalities. I am a retired teacher with a Masters in Special Education . Most of my career was teaching infants, toddlers and preschoolers in home, school and community. I am a Qualified Mental Health Professional for both children and adults.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I’m really interested in childhood development. I’m responsible, reliable, hardworking & always on time. Hi there! I was brought up babysitting so my experience with that goes a long way from babysitting family members children to friends children. I love interacting wit & caring for children.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I’m María, loving, great personality, music lover, very responsible and mature. I’m super fun person, I really like kids and I will Love to help families.

  • 8 Miles Away

    I have experience with all ages and I love doing fun things like crafts, reading, and playing outside AKA, I won't just have your little ones glued to the TV the entire time!! . My name is Manette Smith. I am looking for a regular afternoon evening nighttime job for this entire year. I have been babysitting since I was as young as 14, and I was a full time nanny for 3 consecutive summers. I am 21 years old, and a rising senior at the University of Virginia. Hi! My current availability based on my class schedule is open ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    I have been a caregiver for the past 16 years. So I have lots of love, patience, and experience caring for people. I am the mother of two grown children. I also had a daycare when my children were young. So I have lots of experience.

  • 8 Miles Away

    I love kids I am very active I love to play games and have fun yet keep kids safe. I am also CPR and Aed certified. I'm 23 years old I have baby sat and done pet sitting since I was 16 years old.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I love kids and have nieces and nephews of my own. Blocks, Crafts, games, imagination play, outdoor chalk/bubbles etc (age appropriate). I encourage educational stimulating activities and limit screen time due to current evidence based practice. I have experience babysitting on and off for the past 10 years as a second or side income. I am now a Registered Nurse, first aid and CPR certified ( BLS and ACLS). Experience with all age groups.

  • 20 Miles Away

    I also have great experience with animals and pet sitting I have been babysitting for about 10 years now, have lots of expirence! I’m a very loving, caring and attentive person and mother. I do not have a drivers license currently, but is something that I will be obtaining in the next few months. I have a two year old myself and also younger brothers that I helped raise. I do not have any nanny experience, but is something I’m willing to work with. I’m very flexible with my hours and times.

  • 20 Miles Away

    I have about eight years of babysitting experience and just recently stopped nannying for a family of five as the kids are older and no longer need a nanny. I am very active and flexible as well as dedicated and devoted! Hi! I have my own form of safe transportation and a clean driving record. I love kids and am very comfortable with all pets--especially dogs. I am new to the area and am looking for employment as I am working towards my masters in public health and wellness. I am CPR certified and trained in First Aid. My name ...

  • 10 Miles Away

    I am BLS certified. I am very laid back and accommodating. I have a large family with lots of children to look after which has given me plenty experience taking care of children, let alone my own child. For the past 3 1/2 years I have worked at Martha Jefferson Hospital in Telemetry. I am currently in nursing school at Piedmont Virginia Community College. I am a mother to a 6 year old who is in first grade at Nathanael Greene Primary.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I also enjoy outdoor activity, and comfortable with dogs and cats. Apart from my regular job i also enjoy painting and had my paintings exhibited at local libraries. I have been working with children since 2012. I love storytelling, puppets and origami. I work with children from age 1-7 at my local church.