Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Evington, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 10 Miles Away

    I’m 24 years old but very old school a lot like to tell me I have an old soul haha but I was raised to respect others just as I would want to be treated so it would be no different with any of you & your children. I’m also responsible and trusting. Hi ! I am a very outgoing, bubbly, and loving person who enjoys music, & modeling on the side. I’m Jazmin, I love kids and have one of my own.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I would love to meet you and your family! Hi, My name is Ella and I recently moved to Lynchburg. I have open availability and can start immediately! I have experience with little babies and I am CPR certified. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and I am currently looking for a loving family to work for! I love kids of all ages and have experience with children of all ages! I am pet friendly and will always be willing to help around the house.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I am CPR certified and have a passion for kiddos. I know I can be an asset to the right family! I have years of experience with in-home babysitting, as well as working at a childcare facility.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I would love to help you out with your children and any household chores! Hi! I also used to volunteer almost every Sunday in the children's ministry at my home church before coming to college. I started babysitting at the age of 9, was a teacher assistant for 3-year-olds in Upstate New York, a teacher assistant for 4-5-year-olds in Nashville, TN, and an after school tutor for ages 2-16 in Sao Paulo, Brazil. My name is Angie! I am 21 years old and am a senior at Liberty University. I have worked with children for almost my whole life.

  • 20 Miles Away

    I have also done housekeeping and administrative and retail work in the past! My name is Fallon, I am 27 yrs of age with two boys of my own 6 and 1 years of age . I love children and of all jobs I have had, I believe being a mom and caretaker for children has been most rewarding! I love to do crafts, reading, and play music! I am a volunteer fire and rescue memeber and am certified in cpr and am on my way to obtaining an emt license. Hello! Thank you so much for your time! I ...

  • 10 Miles Away

    I'm always ready for something new and exciting. Children are the new tomorrow and I love making each and everyday my goal to help them the best I can. I am fun, full of energy, and ready to take on the next child. I love all the games and activities that children love! I connect with kids very easy.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I love being a sitter because kids are so sweet and fun to be around and you also get to learn stuff from then and teach them stuff but I also like helping out parents . I ve been a teachers aide for six months for age group 2-3 year olds and sometimes 4-5 years olds as well , as far as middle schoolers or elementary schoolers o have cousins I baby sit all the time in the summer that s 13 -15 and 10 Hello , my name is Diamond and I love listening to music , drawing , ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    With God as your director and being there for your child with understanding and compassion and setting good bounders and discipline. I taught children in a summer camp for 3 years for all ages and all personalities and I loved it. children are a gift from God I have 4 of my own all whom are all adults now and if I could start over with there childhood I would.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I love children and I am the mother of 1 child. I worked for 2 years for the public partnerships agency, and I am studying health promotions at University of Lynchburg. I have extensive health care experience and experience caring for the elderly.

  • 10 Miles Away

    At one point I was a CNA for Centra so medical care is another quality I have. Needless to say, child care is very important to me. If you have any other questions please shoot me an email! My children are all in school full time so I would like to have day shift work preferred 8am-3pm. I am a mother of four! Ages 14, 12, 8, and 6. If it is agreed upon, I am very open to your child coming to my home. Thanks! It is very large, a new deck in time for Spring, and we are ...

  • 9 Miles Away

    My name is shiann! Hi! I enjoy children completely 🖤 I have 3 years of experience, I also have volunteered at yellow branch elementary and have raised my ex’s child for the first 9 months of his life. I enjoy playing outside but when the weather is bad, I bring in the inside games or pop in a movie for the family.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I’m kind of do it all! My name is Amber, I love working with kids of all ages. I enjoy doing activities, play dates, movies, crafting. My daughter is now 6 and entering 1st grade. I myself have a 6 year old daughter who is my world. I am looking for a job where I can still focus on myself and my daughter. I know baby sitting can be a lot but tell that to a single mom of a child who was born with heart defects.

  • 9 Miles Away

    I understand the complexity of the fact that every child’s needs are unique and proper care involves learning how to connect with a child and offer safety and reassurance (and of course lots of fun!). I am able to offer childcare alongside of my own kids if parents prefer other peer interaction or privately without my children present. I’m an energetic and responsible mom of four with extensive experience working with children of all ages in both home and professional environments.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I am a Christian and have good values. I would love to take care of your child as I do my own. Hello my name is Sherry I recently left a job working for 7 years and prior to that a job for 22 years. I don't have professional experiance in babysitting, but I have 5 grandkids I keep all the time and I love and cherish everyone of them. I am 55 now and looking for something to pay a few bills but want get out of the 40 hour a week job.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I absolutely love younger children and getting to know their little personalities! I’ve worked in all different kinds of environments with children including with special needs and I am CPR certified. I love to cook and I am very clean and organized. I’m very easy going and always on time. I love to go on walks and being outside.i really like being active! Hi I’m Grace I’m almost 20 years old and I’ve been watching children for over 5 years! I would love to meet you! I speak a little bit of Spanish.

© virginiababysitters.com