Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Forest, VA


Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?

  • 10 Miles Away

    : I am very outgoing and organized! I have a great personality and people feel very comfortable with me! i love kids and one day i will have a minimum of 6 kids! My mother owned this daycare for almost 25 years! i took a first aid class, i took a CPR class my junior year but they never gave any of the students the certificates or cards. i love kids and love people and i am very outgoing and have a great personality! hopefully they are ALL in a database somewhere! I LOVE to Sing, Dance Be silly with ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    I am CPR and First-aid certified. I absolutely love working with children! Most recently, I nannied for a family of three this past summer and truly loved it! I also worked in a gym daycare for over a year with children of all ages. My major at Liberty University is Family and Child Development. Along with my academic experience, I also have had several hands-on opportunities in working with children. I intervened in a preschool during my senior year of high school where I created lesson plans and ensured the safety of each child.

  • 3 Miles Away

    EXPERIENCE Full-time Caregiver The Walton Family Provide full-time care for two children under the age of 10 Administer medication and coordinate medical care Supervise and assist with academics Cook nourishing meals and provide day-to-day guidance and support Substitute Nursery School Teacher North Branch School Assist teacher with lesson planning and execution Supervise aftercare activities In-Home Elder Care Provider Paul Busch Provide part-time care to elderly patient Administer medications, monitor vital signs Coordinate medical care Provide assistance with bathing and general self-care Education Aide Volney Hall School, Eastville, VA Provide an enriching educational environment to students through reading, music, crafts, and ...

  • 3 Miles Away

    I do have a driver s license and a reliable car so that would never be an issue! Hi there, my name is Brooke. I have a pretty flexible schedule and would love to meet you and your little one s ! I have lots of experience babysitting nannying kids between the ages of 2-10 and I ve loved every minute of it all. I am currently attending Liberty University, pursuing a degree in Business Administration with a minor in Speech Communication. I love to read, exercise, and spend time outside, but what I love most is just being able ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    I am CPR certified, I also have teaching training hours from working in a daycare. I enjoy playing and listening to children. Hello, my name is Chelsea, I am 20 year old, I am also enrolled in the University of Lynchburg. I love to help educate and help with their development. I have worked with kids for 5 years, from infants to elementary schooled children.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I have been babysitting since I was in the 8th grade. I love engaging with children and watching them grow and learn new things all the time. I am very loving and patient person.

  • 3 Miles Away

    I have watched children from the ages of 6 months old to 14 years old. Trusted by parents, with mutual loving affection for all cared children. I enjoy reading and helping others. A little about me: Responsible babysitter with experience caring for children during weekends, evenings, and summer and winter breaks. Skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while demonstrating priority in children s safety and well-being. I am 24 years old, Graduated from high school with a 3.8 gpa in 2012, I love animals, having fun, and learning new things! I love to make learning fun and I ...

  • 1 Mile Away

    One of my favorite things to do is bake! I have been babysitting for about the past 7 years and have babysat a variety of ages. I love to try new recipes! I am very active but also love a good movie and relaxing. My favorite being babies. Hello, my name is Summer I studied at Liberty University for two years and now am an online student at ASU studying to become a Personal Trainer Nutrition Coach. I also love animals, I have had lots of animals in my past and currently own several now. I have taken the safe ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    I have nannied for two children, ages 9 months and 4, for the past two summers and have absolutely loved it! I look forward to hearing from you! I also have my own car, so picking up kids from school would be no problem. Hi, my name is Kate and I'm 19 years old! I'm currently home from college for the summer and looking for a babysitting job. I have lots of experience around kids and have been babysitting for 7 years now.

  • 1 Mile Away

    My name is Tiffany, I am 23 years old. Hi! I currently nanny part time for a family of 3! ......................................../...................................................................................:.....:...............:...........................:.::.............................

  • 3 Miles Away

    I enjoy arts & crafts, cooking/snacking, and the outdoors! Let me know if you have any questions! I have bunch of nieces and nephews so I've spent a lot of time around little ones. I am in my junior year of college at Liberty University pursing a degree in Clinical Psychology. I live on campus but I have a car. I took CPR/Babysitting course with the Red Cross and have watched children from infants to elementary aged.

  • 7 Miles Away

    I graduated high school as a certified preschool teacher and have a bachelors of science degree in Interdisciplinary Studies, my areas of study are education and psychology. I have always enjoyed children and would love the opportunity to get to know yours! I have been babysitting and nannying for 12 years now.

  • 3 Miles Away

    I have years of experience and training and I am up to date on my CPR and medical records. I would love to come and meet you and your family! Hi my name is Kiara. I also currently working on my Montessori training certification to become a lead teacher. I am toddler assistant at Mountaintop Montessori in Charlottesville, VA.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I have also recently worked as a nature camp counselor. I love children, and I have experience as a babysitter, tutor, teacher, and full-time caretaker. I currently go to Sweet Briar College, but I have experience working full time teaching math and science to fifth graders.

  • 8 Miles Away

    I will able to help with homework, etc. I have a little sister, therefore I have experience with babysitting. I am very friendly and neat (housecare would not be an issue) I love children and I have an exceptional personality. Whatever the children interest are will become my interest too.