Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Fort Belvoir, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 16 Miles Away

    5 Years of Professional Childcare Experience Infant Toddler Experience University of Southern California USC grad BA in Public Relations, from the Annenberg School For Journalism Teaching Tutoring Experience Professionally trained dancer dance class instructor School trip Chaperone international traveler with Valid Passport I have extensive experience working with children of all ages from years of nannying, being a chaperone on multiple cross-country school trips and babysitting the better part of my 29 years alive. I can be reached via email mollyegall gmail.com or on my cell phone 415 717-3657. I drive a safe sturdy Subaru SUV with insurance and a ...

  • 10 Miles Away

    Date night babysitting available. I can go to your place or your child can come to mine. Please contact me for more info. Available during: Spring and Summer breaks. Daytime care available.

  • 14 Miles Away

    I'm not one to stick the kids in front of the TV, I'd rather go outside and play or pull out a board game. I also enjoy helping with homework,cooking and cleaning! I come from a large family and love spending time with children! I have training from college in teaching and have held babysitting jobs since I was 12. I work with college students and don't get to spend much time with people under the age of 18.

  • 9 Miles Away

    As a Nanny I took care of a baby girl and a 2 year old girl. I m a responsible, competent, energetic, patient and honest woman. I believe that the best environment is one where the nanny works as a partner with the parents to help take care of and nurture the children. Thank you for your time, I hope we are a good match and I look forward to hearing from you! I love to work with children and have a lot of experience with them! As a nanny I m willing to do any and all domestic activities ...

  • 5 Miles Away

    I love children and want to be a teacher in the future. :))I'm the oldest of three, I have two younger I brothers (Now 14 and 6), so I am great with all ages! I'm 19, currently an online college student. I used to spend my summer's volunteering at my mom's daycare. I love traveling, trying new foods, reading, and the beach!

  • 12 Miles Away

    Best Cinthya Hello, my name is Cinthya, i have been a babysitter since 2008, i have experience taking care of newborns and kids up to age 12. I have also trained in CPR first Aid Thank you for reading my post and hope to hear from you soon! I m also trained in ABA and I have experienced with special needs kids. Im from Bolivia, back home i helped my sister to take care of my triplets nieces, then it was when i realized my love for children. I have references from the families i worked with, and i am ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    My hobbies are read a book, listen music, watch television and workout. I taught them to crawl,walk and talk. I used to take care of triplet boys sine they were 5 months to 18 months old. I'm quit confidant, talkative, pateint, cheerful and high responsible. I love to cook especialy Thai food. I have experince to take care of infant to toddler.

  • 14 Miles Away

    If you would like to learn more about me and my childcare experience, please don't hesitate to contact me! Her mom could give you solid references about me as a person and about my job with her daughter. I also used to work at an elementary school in Brazil so I have a lot of experience with older kids as well. I took care of a lovely 2, 5 years old girl since she was 6 months old I took care of her full time and we had a lot of fun together. I have CPR First Aid training, I'm ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    The kids that I currently nanny for have health issues that require me to be able to use both an inhaler and epi pen on an as needed basis. 

  • 14 Miles Away

    My natural ability to care for and nurture newborns through toddlers would be my best attribute. I look forward to hearing from you and making the perfect fir. I have also worked with a local babysitting Ageny for two years. My patience,attention to detail and warm spirit have coined me as The baby Whisperer . I have experience working with twins and multiple children. I have been a teacher in PG county for three years,where I have taught children between the ages of 4-18 years old. Hello Parents, My name is Daphne and I would love to be an addition ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    Weekends I am completely open ! I still miss being with kids and so I thought why not make some extra cash babysitting ? I do work a 9-5 position so my schedule is pretty limited ! I currently left my preschool position and joined into the medical field with a bigger opportunity. I love being around kids ! They make me laugh and smile all the time it's like I'm getting paid to have fun ! From summer camps, to baby sitting , Sunday school, to nieces and nephews to preschool teaching . My name is Tenzin ! I'm ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    When I am not teaching or coaching I like to be outside as much as possible, go to the gym, read, relax and play with my niece and nephews. I am a teacher that has recently relocated to the DMV area and I am teaching third grade again this year. Also, I am first aid and CPR certified. I have experience with children of all ages from newborns through the teenage years. My students are amazing and remind me every day why I chose teaching as my profession. I have my Masters in Early Childhood Education as well as my ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    Hello my name is sabrina, A little bit about me I’m a mother to 3 wonderful daughter. I use to be a preschool teacher so I have over 6 years working with children’s babies to schoolage children i also have first aid and cpr training, If your looking for a babysitter or childcare i can do both from my home or at your is fine.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I am a middle aged female who loves taking care of other families and their children I have taken care of several children and mainly worked in childcare settings as well as including my own children

  • 16 Miles Away

    I graduated from the University of Rhode Island with a degree in Human Development and Family Studies with a focus on Family and Community Settings in 2014 and recently received my MSEd from Johns Hopkins University. I have about 12 years of experience working with children of all ages, multiples, disabilities etc, and love hanging out, reading books, playing outside and doing crafts with kids! I am an elementary school literacy teacher at a charter school in Washington, DC.

© virginiababysitters.com