Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Fort Lee, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 14 Miles Away

    I've worked closely with children and adolescents in the school and hospital setting for the past 3 years. I have my CPR and First Aid certifications from the American Red Cross. I received my degree in Psychology with a concentration in Early Childhood Education from Norfolk State University.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I have spent the last six years teaching second and third grade at Richmond Public Schools. My availability is limited to October because I will be relocating out of state. I am interested in being a tutor or a babysitter that can help your child with academics. Hi! I am a licensed educator for grades Pk-5. I have a strong love for education and helping students be successful.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I'm game for just about any adventure the little ducks want to take me on! I love the bond and impact you get the opportunity to make when with them every day! I am a stickler for manners so Yes Sir and No Ma'ams will be used regularly. I decided to try Nanning because I still cherish working with kids. A big plus with me being an Instructional Aide through two regular school years, one in third grade and one in fourth, along with almost a whole nine weeks in a fifth grade virtual classroom means I can help out ...

  • 7 Miles Away

    I love sports, board games and being active outside. Hopefully I will be a good fit and addition to your family dynamic. Hi everyone! I have about 10 years of childcare experience inclusive of caring for a child with disabilities. My name is Nicole and I recently moved to Virginia.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I absolutely love children and animals and I actually have 5 animals by myself. I don’t have a lot of experience babysitting, but I use to babysit my cousins when they were younger for a few days. I’m a 21 year old college student looking to help parents out by watching kids and/or pets!

  • 17 Miles Away

    You’ll see from my resume I have experience in a little bit of everything! I love arts and crafts, DIYS and cooking! My name is Amirah-helen I am 23 years old and I live in chesterfield with my wife and puppy. I have work in child care for 5 years working with infants to school age and beyond! I normally work for the school district and due to the virus decided to take an alternative route!

  • 7 Miles Away

    I also work successfully with groups. I have the ability to efficiently follow directions and take the lead when needed.I also work great in fast-paced environments and absorb information expeditiously and efficiently. I love working with children. My dream is to conquer social issues like prison reform, underfunded education systems and mental health for minors. I am a Mass Communications major and Political science minor.

  • 20 Miles Away

    I’m in school for English Literature , and I plan to teach when I graduate. I love the energy that children provide and I can’t wait to tap into it and help shape it into something great! I have been caring for children officially for about three years now.

  • 5 Miles Away

    Being a mom is one of the greatest achievements I say I have accomplished in life thus far, outside of receiving diploma’s and such. I do have a current BLS/CPR that was obtained through the American Red Cross I am the second oldest of 5 and I have amazing nieces and nephews. Heyy!!! I am Chanesse, I am a mom of four wonderful kiddos that range in age from 18-8. I find that the more I am around children in general the more they shine light on what life is.

  • 14 Miles Away

    I'm a stay at home mom who is currently looking to fill a few spots for my in home (childcare, day home or daycare) . Can't wait to hear from you. I can give references upon request. Hi, my name is Mrs. Kaitlyn. I am CNA certified .We have a smoke free home that is located near hopkins and beulah Easy access to 288 I provide snacks during the day.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I’m a mommy to a two year old spunky little girl 💗 I’m cpr and first aid certified. Hi I’m looking for some part time babysitting jobs in Chester! I used to babysit kids on the weekends when I was in school. I love working with kids and would love the opportunity to work with yours!

  • 4 Miles Away

    for the past 5 1/2 years. I have worked with children from ages 6 weeks- 15 y.o. i have worked at different child care centers. i have experience with special needs children.

  • 20 Miles Away

    I have worked as a children’s swim instructor for over a year and have taught many different ages from newborns to 13 year olds. If chosen to be your sitter you can count on me to give your children the care they need while also feeling safe and having fun! As a Student athlete in college I am extremely reliable. I have CPR and First aid training as well! I have 2 younger siblings and have taken care of them since birth.

  • 14 Miles Away

    So i can take care your special child with or without a disability. Every life matters. I use to have an after school child care out of my home in Midlothain along time ago. I do have my own Down's Syndrome daughter , who now 28 and working. I had an Autism teenager as one of my kids.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I have been working with children since I was 16 and I am good at it and have fun with it and I have worked at daycares centers and in home day cares and I have enjoyed them as well and I enjoy being out side and that is all I have to say I am in school I am not really sure were life is taking me yet but I will figure it out

© virginiababysitters.com