Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Haymarket, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 14 Miles Away

    My children are in school all day so I really wanted to fill my day with caring for a child. I have Child Developement experience and also have experience in caring for disabled children. I am an experienced nanny as well as a mother of two.

  • 8 Miles Away

    A daughter who is 6 months old! My name is Fransheska Rosado i’m 22 years old, i have one child. i love working with kids. have experience babysitting since i have watched my family’s kids and friends kid over the years.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I enjoy playing and hanging out with the children. Have a good day (: I'm excited to see who I work with !! I'm 18 years of age I attend NOVA the community college , in sterling va I am majoring in business management and a, hoping to transfer to VCU in a year or two. I have had plenty of experience with children from a new born to the age of 13. I have very flexible hours amd whenever needed can pretty much come immediately.

  • 14 Miles Away

    I am 21 years old and have been babysitting since I was about 15 years old. I look forward to meeting you and your children! I absolutely love working with children of all ages. I am student at James Madison University studying Global Justice and minoring in Arabic. I also have a love for music, reading, the arts, and the outdoors. I was a full time nanny for a child with special needs for a year, so I have a great amount of experience in supporting children's mental and physical wellbeing, communicating with parents, and making sure kids are getting ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    Because I have worked in the center I have CPR/First Aid and up to date with my TB test. I have a Master in Early Childhood Education. Hi, I have more than 10 years of experience working with children. I have worked with newborn to school aged children. I’m an assistant director of a children’s center.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I have two kids of my own a two year old and four year old, I take care of my children until I go to work at night, I work a part time job. Of course I have a lot of experience taking care of my own.

  • 12 Miles Away

    My first real job was as an attendant for "Kid Club" at a local fitness center and I enjoyed watching and playing with the children. I was able to get some additional babysitting from the members for Date nights, etc. I started as a volunteer cheer coach for Upward in Gainesville for 3 seasons and did occasional babysitting.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I am 27 years old, really calm and mature. Laetitia Please contact me by email or by phone anytime. I've been taking care of children for a long time now, I am actually from France and I've been in America for 4 years, I am fluent English , Italian and French, understands Spanish also. I have a lot of references if needed. I love outdoor activities , I have my own car.

  • 1 Mile Away

    I play rugby, I am outgoing, and love to have lots of fun. I am a high school graduate of the class of 2020. My experience includes that I have babysat since I was 9 years old. I am a child of 7 and I am the second oldest.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I am currently attending Nova so when I don't have classes I like to have this as a side job. I babysit for friends and family all the time I love spending time with kids. I don't really have a lot of certificates having to do with this career although I am CPR certified. I come from a big household of siblings and cousins and I think thats one reasoning behind why I enjoy being around kids a lot.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I'm very outgoing and love being around kids, they're so adorable. I am very experience with children and willing to watch them. I've been babysitting since I was 7 years old and the most kids I've ever watched was 4, including infants. I have a 1 yo child myself.

  • 10 Miles Away

    Caregiving is more than a job to me. Kids take to me because ive been known to be very nuturing. Ido belive a clean home leaves people a little more at peace. Its a chance to build a raport with a child & their family. I am an expierienced caregiver (6+ years) outside of caring for my own children. I am organized, dependable & outgoing. Share my experience & fun-loving personality with others. & allows them to enjoy the real comfort in their own homes. Outside of caregiving I also do housekeeping.

  • 8 Miles Away

    I have experience in taking care of children with disabilities. I would love to be a part of your family and take good care of you little one and put a smile on his/her face. Hi, my name is Neneh Jawara, I’m 35 years old and a mother of 2 boys.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I know a lot of people are skeptical about hiring teens but I can guarantee you won't regret hiring me. Thank you for reading this, I hope you consider me while making your decision. Hi my name is Megan I am almost 15, I love children and really need a job so babysitting is my best option. I obviously can't legally drive but my parents as well as older friends can drive me to where I am needed, I am very patient and kind and am willing to do indoor and outdoor activities with children as well as make meals ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I enjoy reading on my free time and scrapbooking! I love to be active, I really enjoy working out and going to Zumba classes. I would love to hear from you and meet the family ! I've always been very creative :) I have a passion for helping others. Hello, My name is Panayiota Larigakis, I am a Greek American originally from Virginia. I pursued my Masters Program at Stetson University in Mental Health Counseling! I am patient, loving and caring. :D I am very punctual and assertive as well.

© virginiababysitters.com