Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Henrico, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 8 Miles Away

    I'm a stay at home mom who is currently looking to fill a few spots for my in home (childcare, day home or daycare) . Can't wait to hear from you. I can give references upon request. Hi, my name is Mrs. Kaitlyn. I am CNA certified .We have a smoke free home that is located near hopkins and beulah Easy access to 288 I provide snacks during the day.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I love babies, I used to babysit for my neighbors (their kids were one and six) when I was in sixth and seventh grade (I am a senior now about to graduate in June).

  • 11 Miles Away

    I worked for the King’s Dominion entertainment department and got to work closely with children at just 15 and beyond. Growing up, I’ve cared for my little sister and I've babysat many kids in our town! I continued to express my love for kids when I became the assistant manager at a pottery studio where I hosted birthday parties, taught private classes, and traveled to surrounding elementary schools to teach children at after school programs. I’m currently working at Kohl’s as their visual designer early in the mornings and am available after 2pm.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I have worked as a children’s swim instructor for over a year and have taught many different ages from newborns to 13 year olds. If chosen to be your sitter you can count on me to give your children the care they need while also feeling safe and having fun! As a Student athlete in college I am extremely reliable. I have CPR and First aid training as well! I have 2 younger siblings and have taken care of them since birth.

  • 11 Miles Away

    A little bit about me, I recently received a Bachelors of Science from VCU and I am planning to go to medical school in the future. I would love to help you and your family in the near future so please feel free to reach out to me! I love caring for kids, especially babies. I am usually available all day on weekends and Mondays, and I am available in the evenings Tues-Friday. I have years of experience with infants and older, and I recently received completed my certification in CPR.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I love staying at home while cooking and watching programs with the kids, but I also could spend hours on the playground with them as well. I am currently a junior enrolled at Virginia Commonwealth University, studying mass communications. What sets me apart from the rest is that although I could be considered young, I think I am very mature for my age! It has also really helped me when it has come to problem solving and always making sure your clients are happy with your performance. Working in multiple retail facilities as well as a family recreation center, I ...

  • 17 Miles Away

    I not only strive to provide essential care for your children such as feeding, bathing, homework help, ect. I have six plus years of hands on experience with children ranging from ages two months and up. I strive to be someone your child can always count on no matter the circumstance. I absolutely adore children of all ages. I have a very compassionate, friendly, and caring nature which helps when it comes to bonding with the children. But I also strive to create a bond with your child that will last a lifetime.

  • 8 Miles Away

    I've worked closely with children and adolescents in the school and hospital setting for the past 3 years. I have my CPR and First Aid certifications from the American Red Cross. I received my degree in Psychology with a concentration in Early Childhood Education from Norfolk State University.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I also worked with a vacation bible school, and looked after toddlers. In my free time I love to read, write, and dabble in baking. I think outdoor play can be great for kids, but I also enjoy things like coloring or interactive play inside. I'm a college sophomore at GMU, studying psychology and criminology, and I love working with children. I babysat my nieces and nephews from infancy to age 6, as well as babysat for family friends' children, elementary-school age. I love kids' passion and thrill for life and their constant curiosity.

  • 9 Miles Away

    mdlsnvc msdsdvnsdlkvds;lvm vcn sdkmbvsd;l,vas cs nfnblksdmvsd cdksvmds skdvsdkmvsdm cklsm k.mvcx ldfbe[hl,trnm klmcaskm chcmkxzklm ldaskvgfnf jbkmgjbjnb gjbnjgfjgb gkjbnjbngfb gjbng gkgfjhtiuerturhthbgjkgfgjhifdjkfdfdkjngifjhgbjfhguifndjkfgnihjfgihjnhfgigmfgnhnbnjruryehskgobmvhghgnbjfnvkvnbjhkuihiughj;lffbm vcfkrjhudihndjvifovnvjnviodvfnvfdubvufdvnfbvjfvnkfdmvoifjvofivfknvfuhbufhvfjnviufsdhvsfnvfdjvreiugr9spdskap[fiobjneewisdf9ffbfvbdfksdlkdfjomdfvofjpvomvijvfmvivkfleiendsidinviuuvnfvodossjduudnvfjvndfvjfvnshane shermn ajhsajdnasdshfdkjfdkjflfjdslkjfdkjfdsf

  • 11 Miles Away

    I've cooked, cleaned, assisted them with their homework, made sure they were up and ready for school everyday. I love being able to help someone else and love having someone trust me and depend on me to help! I also took care of my great grandmother and had been doing so since 2015. I've been raising my brothers since I could remember.. I'm only 24 years old! So I would say I'm very great when it comes to caring for children..

  • 11 Miles Away

    for the past 5 1/2 years. I have worked with children from ages 6 weeks- 15 y.o. i have worked at different child care centers. i have experience with special needs children.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I’m in school for English Literature , and I plan to teach when I graduate. I love the energy that children provide and I can’t wait to tap into it and help shape it into something great! I have been caring for children officially for about three years now.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I have been working with children since I was 16 and I am good at it and have fun with it and I have worked at daycares centers and in home day cares and I have enjoyed them as well and I enjoy being out side and that is all I have to say I am in school I am not really sure were life is taking me yet but I will figure it out

  • 10 Miles Away

    I’m a mommy to a two year old spunky little girl 💗 I’m cpr and first aid certified. Hi I’m looking for some part time babysitting jobs in Chester! I used to babysit kids on the weekends when I was in school. I love working with kids and would love the opportunity to work with yours!

© virginiababysitters.com