Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Leesburg, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 18 Miles Away

    I currently babysit my one year old niece and I would like to work with more babies and kids for some time. I recently graduate from the University of Maryland, College park with a degree in Bioengineering. I worked with this family for two years and I then had to leave this job because of my college schedule. Shortly after that I was offered a part time job as a babysitter of two young boys, who were 4 and 2 years old at that time. I always love being with kids and babies and for this reason I want to ...

  • 17 Miles Away

    Perform light housekeeping duties Observed and monitored children's play activities Communicated with children's parents or guardians about daily activities, behaviors, and related issues CLINICAL-RELATED EXPERIENCE Medical Scribe, Bethesda, MD June 2018-Present Johns Hopkins Heart Care Accompanied physician during patient consultations and assisted in recording patient history and physical exam findings into the electronic medical record Organized and transcribed results for patients' laboratory tests, medications and imaging studies Documented procedures completed and recorded diagnostic test results Documented all diagnoses, treatment plans, and prescriptions Taught social skills in order to ensure social acceptability Accompanied children in parks and activity clubs Transported of ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    I love kids! I'm major in early child development +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +++++++ +++++++ c++++ ++++++++ +++++

  • 12 Miles Away

    Nothing makes me happier than when a child is having fun or learning something. My goal is to provide families with peace of mind, so they can go on that date night or work those awkward hours while knowing that their children are safe and well cared for. I’ve been caring for children since I was able.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I have been working with kids for years, starting in high school. I love to play games and do crafts and other fun projects with the kids I watch. During the school year I offer after school and weekend tutoring but this summer I have wider availability so I am offering babysitting as well. Hi there! My name is Rachel, I am a kindergarten teacher in Loudoun County and a graduate of Salisbury University where I earned a BS in Elementary and Early Childhood Education. I have a variety of experience with kids ages 2-16, mostly through schools and camps ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I have worked as a camp counselor at the Herndon Community Center and YMCA, caring for children of many ages, for 5 years. I have always enjoyed being around and caring for kids and hope to continue to do so this summer. Hey! Before going to school, I babysat regularly for many families around my neighborhood. I’m a responsible, reliable college student majoring in mechanical engineering at VCU!

  • 19 Miles Away

    My other experiences with taking care of children include babysitting a young girl that used to live in my apartment building and volunteering for a local montessori school. I love spending time outside, such as going on hikes, going to the pool beach, walking my dog, etc.I used to work a lot with children as a production assistant for a children's acting program before I went to college, so I have a few years of experience working with younger kids by teaching them how to learn their lines for the production, singing, and dancing. I am also vegetarian and an ...

  • 20 Miles Away

    For starters i practically raised my 2 younger siblings and i also have worked at 2 different daycares for periods longer than 3 months. I work well with kids and enjoy doing it. hello , my names kwamiya and i not only enjoy working with children but i have tons off experience as well.

  • 20 Miles Away

    Currently a college student coming home for the summer! I have been caring for family and friends children since I was 12 years old, and can pretty much handle anything thrown at me.

  • 14 Miles Away

    Hello, I am a 20 year old female who loves kids of all ages. I currently work at a daycare but would like to work with a child 1 on 1 and would like full time hours.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I am very affectionate, responsible, careful and attentive responsible I like to play with children as if we were the same age I love to make them laugh and to learn playing. I have 90 hours of study on children from 0 to 5 years old cpr and first aid and 2 years of experience.

  • 20 Miles Away

    I am Red-cross certified (CPR). I enjoy being a babysitter and love to meet new friendly faces! Hi my name is Leigha! I have been babysitting all my life, taking care of my younger brother, parents friends children and I worked at YMCA for a couple months in the child care department! I am a currently looking for a job!!

  • 18 Miles Away

    I come from a large extended family that includes lots of children and pets, which has sparked my love for taking care of both. I have worked with Fairytale Princess Events for about a year and volunteered with children at church events and have experience managing large groups of children. Hi, I’m Becca!

  • 8 Miles Away

    I am CPR and First Aid certified and I would be willing to tutor children in any subject as well as take them to the pool, park, or any destination they would need to be at. My name is Anna Milne and I am 18 years old. If you have dogs or other pets, I've had all types of pets all my life and would be willing to take care of them as well. I have baby sit in the past and have also had to take care of my younger cousins many times infants to teens . I am ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    I am very responsible and I will take care of him with full responsibility and all the care he needs including feeding, diapers, cleaning, putting to sleep, etc. I will be very happy to take care of your little boy. You may contact me at 443 642 1194 if you want to talk about this responsibility. I have excelled in taking care of the little ones. However, I have my own 1 year old, so my preference will be that your son be dropped off to my place. Hi Leo. Thank you. In the evening I can drop off your ...

© virginiababysitters.com