Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Lorton, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 18 Miles Away

    my mom runs a nice home based daycare and its always fun to see and hear what little kids think. Baby sitting hasnt been an official job for me, but i have had expierence. i enjoy playing games with them. i am CPR certified.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I have extensive first aid experience working as an EMT and a clean driving record! My name is Talia and I just finished my third year of university as a nursing major. I have flexible hours and am available full time. I love working with kids and always make sure the kids are having fun and are being well cared for. I am looking to work as a nanny for the summer! Hello! PM me for details! I have years of childcare experience babysitting and as an overnight camp counselor.

  • 20 Miles Away

    I built a relationship with kids quickly. I am looking for part time position, last minute or date nights, I am available. I am fun and energetic. I have 14 years of experience. I currently work at the hospital and am CPR certified.

  • 5 Miles Away

    Thank you to read my profile, Hope to hear from you! Hello! I choose to be a nanny because I enjoy being around kids and help them with the development skills. I am very sociable, respectful, loyal, caring, organized and active person. my name is Patricia I am looking a job for nanny or babysitter I have 9 years of experience working with many families in Va. area. I have Cpr and First Aid certificate and great references about myself at work.

  • 10 Miles Away

    My duties were driving the baby to diferent places, and making some meetings with another babies, arranging his stuff and a light cleaning. I do like be a nany because I love children I spend a great time with them, I like that they are honest , they use to came up with funny things. Hi! I came her as aupair 3 years ago, i had worked with the same family 1 year and 6 months, and i have good reference from them, i took care a new born baby he was 3 months I left him when he turned ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    I am currently in college and baby sit on canpus for a year now. I have a license in food handling from DC DPR as well in CPR. Before that I was babysitting for four years in the District . my major is psychology and social work.

  • 19 Miles Away

    Christinea Sincerely, Ms. When and where care is needed I adapt. Hi, It s great to meet you! I am amenable to understand exact need and provide care. Should you have any questions or concerns, I welcome the opportunity to communicate with you. Education. I may be reached by email. As a personal tutor and Educator for 30 years, I have also been a care provider for 4 decades. I hold certifications working with students from the Maryland State Dept. Tutoring, instructing, mentoring and caring for children newborn to high school is quite rewarding for me. Having fun away from ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I am also CPR certified. I am currently a sophomore in college at Northeastern University and graduated high school with honors and an advanced diploma. I also love doing art projects and I am able to cook kid friendly meals! I have babysat for children ranging from 6 month olds to young teenagers. I speak Spanish and am able to drive. I am very patient and I love to play with kids/plan activities with them!

  • 15 Miles Away

    I look forward to speaking with you! I have experience with all ages, from 1 year to 15 years old. I can assist with homework, light cleaning, and have a car so I can drive them to activities. My most recent nannying position was for a 4-year old boy in the Arlington area. I have two young nieces as well, so I am quite accustomed to working with kids. I am outgoing, timely, and love kids. I have previously worked at the Department of Homeland Security and the Department of Justice, but have also had numerous babysitting and nannying positions. ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    Even on rainy days, having different things the kids and I can still do is key. I was a nanny for a family in Bristow, Virginia, and I've also worked as an Early Preschool Teacher. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I enjoy outdoor activities and have an excellent driving record. Some of my skills include: I'm from Northern Virginia and looking for a long-term sitter job, or help for the summer. I look forward to hearing from you! preparing meals, homework help, potty-training, and making fun arts and crafts.

  • 19 Miles Away

    While studying in Paris during 2012, I worked as a nanny and English tutor for a French Italian family for 5 months. Even when we have to stay inside, I would encourage them to get creative perhaps putting together plays, or making arts and crafts. My name is Asha Kuziwa and I am a 22 year old female American student studying at New York University. I would love to explore the beautiful world with their help! I've worked for a family in New York City as a babysitter for 8 months during 2014, and have been working for them again ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    Thanks, Daniela. Besides the knowledge of a new culture, language and the new experiences, I always enjoy spending my time with kids. I love to do outdoors activities and also to do calm things like read and do arts and crafts with the kids, I would love to hear from your family and I'm sure we are going to spend a wonderful time together. I have been studying English, Logistics, Business Administration college in Brazil and intend to continue my studies. For me they are the most sincere and pure human beings and on each generation they get smarter giving ...

  • 20 Miles Away

    I’ve watched from newborns to 14 years old. I’ve been babysitting for over 8+ years for my family and other parents. I am comfortable with animals! I have been working as a CNA for 4 years and I am CPR certified.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I have been a certified babysitter and caregiver since I was 13 years old. Hopefully I am the right caregiver for you and your family! I plan to become an educator, because I truly have a passion for working with and take care of children. Hello my name Patricia. I am from Virginia Beach, VA, but I stay in Petersburg, VA while I attend Virginia State University in pursuit of a degree in music. Now that I am 22 I have an abundance of experience with all types of children, including those with autism.

  • 4 Miles Away

    Thanks! Please feel free to contact me! I am 23 years old, a GMU graduate with B.A degree in Psychology. Hi! I have experience with children of all ages. I am also bilingual Spanish English so I can teach your little ones Spanish if you like. I can also drive to sports practices. I have worked for several families in the past and have excellent references. My name is Esther. I can help out with homework, do arts crafts, outdoor activities and most importantly watch over your little ones. I am very responsible and patient when it comes with children. ...

© virginiababysitters.com