Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Luray, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 15 Miles Away

    I have a lot of experience babysitting and seem to enjoy it. Anything else you need to know, let me know. I’m a teacher in Woodstock, VA and available on some evenings and weekends. I speak Spanish as well. I’m great with kids and pets.

  • 8 Miles Away

    I’ve always had nieces and nephews around so dealing with children is nothing new to me. I am a mother of an almost 2 year old girl. I would probably have to be able to bring my daughter with me. I am 24 years old & currently just looking for something to earn money on the side but that I also enjoy.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I have been babysitting regularly for the past 3 years for all different ages, and for the past 5 I ve been a camp counselor for day, after school, and overnight camps. I m also willing to do meal prep and house work as needed. Hello! I m not personally a huge fan of technology so I always try to be doing fun hands-on activities and play, but I also love to chill and watch movies. I love children because they re each so unique, and they can keep up with my endless amount of energy. Petersburg I also live ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    I have experience looking after children with ages ranging from just a few months old up to 10 years old. I grew up in a very family oriented environment filled with love and compassion and would love to share that. I am currently a college student and have always loved working with children!

  • 19 Miles Away

    I am very personable and have babysat my neighbors for many years as well as my little cousin since she was an infant. however, if you need any more details, please feel free to email or message me! I hope this is enough information; My name is Cielo, I recently graduated Broadway High School and am going to attend Bridgewater College in hopes of becoming and OB/GYN. I love children, preferably infant—5 years old. Anyone can tell you that I love children.

  • 20 Miles Away

    I am CPR/first aid/AED certified. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me! I am a local nursing student. Working with children has always been something I enjoy and my past jobs dealt with children. and I have several years of experience babysitting as well as nannying.

  • 8 Miles Away

    I have 2 children ages 8 and 10. Thank you. I'm looking forward to opening our home to care for other children as well. Hello. I'm Angela. I enjoy having children and think of them as blessings.

  • 1 Mile Away

    She ran her own babysitting business and I learned a lot from her. Over the years I have watched many different aged children and love getting to know them and work with them I have always loved children and have helped my mother ever since I was a child.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I am the eldest of 5 children so I have experience in handling children of a variety of ages. I am able to do a variety of tasks that fit your child's needs.

  • 12 Miles Away

    I am CPR and first aid certified. I also coach football and basketball. I'm very flexible and reliable with own transportation. I am very caring respectful reliable and trustworthy. I am a single mother of my 9yr old son. I have my CNA worked mostly with children and adults with disabilities as well as a pre k teacher. I like to keep active so playing games going outside or to the park I enjoy doing. And like to try to make it easier on the parents I have a special needs son I'm very patient and passionate with children.

  • 1 Mile Away

    I look forward to doing the same for your family. I cared for both of them up until 2016 when the kids enrolled in school and I was no longer needed Fulltime. I ve found that by helping out and giving the parents that much needed break I also get to spend time with the kids that I hold very dear to my heart. My niece came along 2 years later and I cared for her just the same. I ve been working at a garage for the last 4 years which I also loved but I feel it s ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I had volunteered at a daycare for a little while until I had to move. From past classes, I am CPR certified as well. I am currently taking classes, and would like to take more in the future, and hope to find a position that could be worked around them. I've babysat occasionally when I was 13. I have a younger sister that I watched also when it was just us at home. During my last year of High School I started babysitting for family with 5 children of different age ranges in profile pic , and continue to every ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    I’ve worked with special needs children, and sick. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me :) Hi, I’m Chelsea. I love children of all ages, and enjoy being able to help them succeed in life. I recently use to work at a Preschool/daycare facility, but I moved down to Edinburg.

  • 20 Miles Away

    I'm from a small town in Delaware, where I have babysat 2 boys and 1 girl, which I started 5 years ago. I absolutely love kids and also animals. Hello my name is Chelsea Calloway, I'm 23 years old and just moved to the area last summer with my husband Jakob.

  • 20 Miles Away

    I took 2 child development classes my junior and senior year of high school. I am 19 years old I graduated from ERHS in 2017. I cared for my sisters 3 children daily up until 2 years ago. I am pet friendly.

© virginiababysitters.com