Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Mineral, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 19 Miles Away

    Including cleaning the bathrooms and making sure the beds , and sheets is cleaned in a proper way. Also vaccuming the floors and making sure theres no dust or anything on the floor , that could possibly cause irritation or sickness and cleaning that would cause less chances of that happening . Helping out others in the community , cook cleaning and making sure everything is situated in the right place. I've also worked as a housekeeping position by keeping rooms cleaned and making sure everything is in the right place. I am willing too work and days of the ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I love thinking of fun crafts and activities to keep the kiddos busy. I’m very responsible, caring, and safety is my biggest priority !! I love children and animals !! I’m responsible and don’t play around when it comes to nap time lol. Growing up I was always in the church helping out, teaching lectures, and having one on one time with kids.

  • 19 Miles Away

    Years of experience caring for children! Reliable transportation! Pet lover! Mother of 2 who loves staying busy! Masters in Psychology and Bachelor's in Education! Non-smoker!

  • 13 Miles Away

    I am a very reliable, patient and creative person and have worked with kids from preschool to middle school. With my experience and skills, I will make a safe and fun environment for your little ones. I love working with kids and am currently working towards a degree in elementary education. Hi, my name is Brystal and I am 18 years old. I am currently a Liberty University Online student. I worked at a summer camp where I worked with preschoolers, I work with elementary schoolers through my church and I work with middle schoolers through some after school activities ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    I love young kids as well as the older children. I am always on time and reliable and I try to be as flexible as I can to the parents and child's needs. I have three younger brothers whom I took care of since birth because my mother was always working I use to watch my cousins son on weekdays until he was old enough for school.

  • 12 Miles Away

    I graduated high school with a few certifications under my belt such as becoming PARAPRO certified along with CPR certified. I hope that these are a few key factors when deciding if I am a good fit for you and your amazing families! Hello! I absolutley love kids and I love getting to watch them grow into amazing young adults and teach them the amazing things that life and this world has to offer. My name is Katlin, I graduated from high school in 2019, I am a college student attending PVCC to further my education!

  • 9 Miles Away

    I have always had self satisfction for seeing children learn and have a smile on their face when they are under my care. I found my passion for caring for children when my neice and nephew were born. I am currently working on my carrer path of Child Psychology so having the ability to care for children of different ages and personalities is a must! I love to spend a lot of time outdoors and making crafts. Hi! I am a very patient and positive person who has been caring for children ages ranging from newborn to 8 years old ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I love kids and have nieces and nephews of my own. Blocks, Crafts, games, imagination play, outdoor chalk/bubbles etc (age appropriate). I encourage educational stimulating activities and limit screen time due to current evidence based practice. I have experience babysitting on and off for the past 10 years as a second or side income. I am now a Registered Nurse, first aid and CPR certified ( BLS and ACLS). Experience with all age groups.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I also love working with babies. My preferred schedule would be early mornings or date night babysitting, depending on your needs and because of classes. Hi, I have previously been trained in babysitting and in CPR/First aid. I am going to GMU for elementary education and would like to work with kids. I am coming out of a fast food job and want to change things up.

  • 19 Miles Away

    Outdoor activities include trips to playgrounds, nature centers, museums, zoos, libraries, pools, and shopps mall , depending in the weather conditions. Organized and inventive. Able to listen, take instructions, criticism. After all when we were kids we dreamt of a world made of candy . Since I have the basics to human development thanks to years in college , my goal is to help children develop in a safe environment, create self-esteem, respectful with others and with nature. Teach them with love, I don t play experimenting , if I find a problem, I can t solve, I read and ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I've always had pets so I'm comfortable with all animals. I just moved to Spotsylvania with my husband who is stationed in VA. I'm hoping for more of a full time schedule at the moment, but don't hesitate to send me a message and I might be able to work with you fewer days if that's what you need. I also have infant and toddler experience. I've been working as a hairdresser for the past four years, but right now I'm looking for something that will afford me the flexibility to be home with my husband in the evenings. Hi, ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    We are from Texas but we are currently in San Diego,CA due to being stationed here with my husband. I have had extra time in my hands and I am looking into helping families that are in need for babysitting , which could be great play dates for my son, or in need of night outs. I am a mommy to a 2year old baby boy.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I have been babysitting for four years now and have babysat children of all ages and some even with disabilities. My name is Abigail Horan and I love being around children, have always had a big heart for kids and animals. I am CPR, AED, and basic first aid certified. I am very trust worth and loyal person.

  • 12 Miles Away

    Through my high school, I taught serval fourth grade classes (ages 8-10) about how to be responsible and respectful. I am a college student with a dog and a very flexible schedule! I am great with all ages and all pets. Hi! My name is Ann, and I absolutely adore children! Additionally, I have babysat and pet sat since I was 14 for various families around my neighborhood— including my infant brother & younger siblings since when I was 12!

  • 14 Miles Away

    My name is Hana and I'm currently in my junior year of college. Hi everyone! I enjoy being active, playing games, or doing creative activities. I love kids and would love the opportunity to work with you!

© virginiababysitters.com