Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Nokesville, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 13 Miles Away

    I am currently attending Nova so when I don't have classes I like to have this as a side job. I babysit for friends and family all the time I love spending time with kids. I don't really have a lot of certificates having to do with this career although I am CPR certified. I come from a big household of siblings and cousins and I think thats one reasoning behind why I enjoy being around kids a lot.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I had my own classroom with 4 infants ages 3 months to 1 year, while also working with the toddlers in the classroom next to mine quite often and sometimes filling in inside the twos, threes, and pre-k classrooms. I have taken child development and early childhood classes while in high school also while working in the daycare inside. All in all I have experience caring for kids between the ages of 8 weeks to 6 years. Also, my most recent job was a lead infant teacher inside of a preschool. I've taken CPR and first-aid courses for knowledge along ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I would love to elaborate more on these experiences over the phone or in person! Hi there! I have been a nanny before working in a local daycare center for just under two years. I started babysitting when I was fifteen years old and have been doing that ever since. My name is Lauren and I have been working with children for more than ten years. I LOVE working with young children because of their huge imaginations and constant curiosity. I have a lot of experience working with children ranging in range from newborn to nine years old.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I look forward to meeting you! I have always had an interest in working with children. I also feel that these are just a couple of the numerous qualities required to watch over a child. I am planning to earn my degree in early childhood education, and will hopefully work in an elementary school classroom later on down the road. I was even granted the opportunity to work in a hands-on teaching program at my high school, Brooke point. I like to think of myself as a creative and passionate person, as I try to apply these qualities with everything ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I mainly worked with elderly but now i would enjoy to work with children. I like doing activities, games, crafts , and going outdoors Im Miranda. I am PCA certified. Im 20 years old and have been a care giver for about 3 years now.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I was also a lifeguard at Audrey Moore Rec center for 3 years. During the summertime the pool would be especially crowded with children, and our duties included monitoring their safety, treating any wounds from accidental falls scrapes, etc , and offering assistance of any kind if needed. I am currently a second year college student enrolled in George Mason University studying to become a child therapist. Working with children is something I have always been passionate about, and something I enjoy. I have been babysitting for over 6 years, and have babysat a wide variety of children from infancy ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    My first real job was as an attendant for "Kid Club" at a local fitness center and I enjoyed watching and playing with the children. I was able to get some additional babysitting from the members for Date nights, etc. I started as a volunteer cheer coach for Upward in Gainesville for 3 seasons and did occasional babysitting.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I enjoy reading on my free time and scrapbooking! I love to be active, I really enjoy working out and going to Zumba classes. I would love to hear from you and meet the family ! I've always been very creative :) I have a passion for helping others. Hello, My name is Panayiota Larigakis, I am a Greek American originally from Virginia. I pursued my Masters Program at Stetson University in Mental Health Counseling! I am patient, loving and caring. :D I am very punctual and assertive as well.

  • 8 Miles Away

    A daughter who is 6 months old! My name is Fransheska Rosado i’m 22 years old, i have one child. i love working with kids. have experience babysitting since i have watched my family’s kids and friends kid over the years.

  • 18 Miles Away

    Looking forward to meeting with you! I am CPR & First Aid certified. I used to care for three families on my street. I'm currently a team leader for Chickfila. I also took a Child Development course. I enjoy children. I am 18 years old, graduated a year early with the class of 2014 & have a 14 month old as well. Hi! A family with three girls ages newborn-5, another with a boy and girl ages 2-5, and lastly two boys ages 5-8. My name is Tailisa.

  • 4 Miles Away

    I'm very outgoing and love being around kids, they're so adorable. I am very experience with children and willing to watch them. I've been babysitting since I was 7 years old and the most kids I've ever watched was 4, including infants. I have a 1 yo child myself.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I heard about this opportunity ,By my mom who works at a day care .She loves kids as do i .i have four brothers, i know what its like to take care of siblings. i just love being a babysitter and spending time with kids. My name is Ayanna and im a senior at fphs.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I have interned at VCU and Bon Secours, so I know CPR and other emergency procedures. I absolutely love children and helping others! I have multiple babysitting experiences and have frequently spent time and worked with kids for a couple years now.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I know a lot of people are skeptical about hiring teens but I can guarantee you won't regret hiring me. Thank you for reading this, I hope you consider me while making your decision. Hi my name is Megan I am almost 15, I love children and really need a job so babysitting is my best option. I obviously can't legally drive but my parents as well as older friends can drive me to where I am needed, I am very patient and kind and am willing to do indoor and outdoor activities with children as well as make meals ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    I have experience in taking care of children with disabilities. I would love to be a part of your family and take good care of you little one and put a smile on his/her face. Hi, my name is Neneh Jawara, I’m 35 years old and a mother of 2 boys.

© virginiababysitters.com