Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Reston, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 17 Miles Away

    She is four years old and some days during the week I pick her up from her daycare. I have had experience with my kid sister. I often feed and bathe her when she comes home. I also babysit many family members from one day to overnights.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I had a wonderful time with my host family. I have live in US for 5 years. After Aupair program, I stay at US and continue my early childhood education study at Montgomery college. I had taught Chinese every Saturday with three diffident age kids . I were took care of two kids. I was a Aupair come from China . I plan to go to Maryland university to get my Chinese teaching certificate. 6 years girl and 3 years boy.

  • 19 Miles Away

    I have cared for infants and toddlers, early morning and after-school care (4:00 pm) work best clean driving record. I love arts and crafts and going for walks or taking trips to the park!

  • 10 Miles Away

    My children are in school all day so I really wanted to fill my day with caring for a child. I have Child Developement experience and also have experience in caring for disabled children. I am an experienced nanny as well as a mother of two.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I love children and want to be a teacher in the future. :))I'm the oldest of three, I have two younger I brothers (Now 14 and 6), so I am great with all ages! I'm 19, currently an online college student. I used to spend my summer's volunteering at my mom's daycare. I love traveling, trying new foods, reading, and the beach!

  • 14 Miles Away

    I look forward to hearing from you soon! Hi there! I would love to get to know you and your family! I have 10+ years of experience working with children. My name is Allison. I am first grade teacher for a school district located right outside of Washington D.C. Prior to becoming a teacher, I was a babysitter, nanny, lifeguard, pool manager, lifeguard instructor, and a camp counselor.

  • 19 Miles Away

    I am currently in college and baby sit on canpus for a year now. I have a license in food handling from DC DPR as well in CPR. Before that I was babysitting for four years in the District . my major is psychology and social work.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I also got experience from my aunt's daycare down the street. I enjoy caring for kids and interacting with them. Through the years I have done a variety of babysitting for family and friends, children's ages ranging from newborn to 13 y o. Through this I have also gained experience in working with handicapped people of all ages. I started my experience with child care when I was very young. I am a 19 year old female college student with a flexible afternoon night time schedule. I am CPR First Aid certified by the American Red Cross. My sister has ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    I am currently attending Nova so when I don't have classes I like to have this as a side job. I babysit for friends and family all the time I love spending time with kids. I don't really have a lot of certificates having to do with this career although I am CPR certified. I come from a big household of siblings and cousins and I think thats one reasoning behind why I enjoy being around kids a lot.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I graduated from the University of Rhode Island with a degree in Human Development and Family Studies with a focus on Family and Community Settings in 2014 and recently received my MSEd from Johns Hopkins University. I have about 12 years of experience working with children of all ages, multiples, disabilities etc, and love hanging out, reading books, playing outside and doing crafts with kids! I am an elementary school literacy teacher at a charter school in Washington, DC.

  • 9 Miles Away

    During my undergraduate years at Penn State, I volunteered at a therapeutic riding program for children with physical and mental impairments. Please feel free to take a look at my website to learn more about my passion and profession: When I was 13 years old, I began instructing riding lessons at a local riding school. I really enjoy helping others and helping them develop their own creativity and skills needed to pursue their own goals. I also tutored French on a regular basis and volunteered helping new foreign students learn English. When the farm burnt down due to a construction ...

  • 9 Miles Away

    Because I have worked in the center I have CPR/First Aid and up to date with my TB test. I have a Master in Early Childhood Education. Hi, I have more than 10 years of experience working with children. I have worked with newborn to school aged children. I’m an assistant director of a children’s center.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I have two cats and a bearded dragon. I love nature, outdoors, and yoga and fitness. I love animals and kids. I have another job at a company called Best Brains where I help kids learn new concepts and practice skills. I just completed my associates degree at Montgomery college for elementary and special education.

  • 17 Miles Away

    Experience from newborn to 10 years old. Depending on location (preferably in Germantown, Gaithersburg areas) available anytime between 9:30am-3:30pm. Willing to travel to sit at your home or wherever your child(ren) feel more comfortable ! Stay at home mom whose children are now school aged. Love children of all ages. Previously worked for 5 years at a family home daycare.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I babysat on and off for many families throughout college, and was a nanny last summer. I have been babysitting for about 10 years, and I am extremely passionate about caring for children - it's always been my favorite part time job. I am very energetic and fun, and love engaging kids in lots of different activities. I was an au pair from September 2016 to June 2017, where I took care of 3 children for 30 hours a week and taught English to other children in my spare time. Hello! My name is Erin, and I am an incoming ...

© virginiababysitters.com