Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Richmond, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 4 Miles Away

    I also have over 8 years of experience in childcare caring for babies, toddlers, and school-aged children in a variety of settings. I'm a certified Exercise Physiologist and am also certified in CPR, AED, First Aid. I'm very flexible when it comes to handling any tasks or directions left for me that you may have for your children. I'm currently a gymnastics coach for children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old. In the fall I will be continuing my education in Physical Therapy school. I'm a recent graduate from VCU where I received my Bachelor of Science ...

  • 4 Miles Away

    I graduated from St. References are available on request! I have had experience babysitting for multiple families in the past while in high school. Hi! I’m an 18 year old JMU student who is trying to save money for college. Gertrude Catholic High School.

  • 16 Miles Away

    Thank you for taking me into consideration and I hope to be doing what I love best soon! Hello Sittercity, my name is Cornelia and I am a 19 year old student that goes to VCU. I will have your kids asking for me to come back again and again. I really do enjoy babysitting and it’s always a plus that babies always love me. I am a Fashion and advertising double major. I also work at Tj maxx. But I always try to reserve my summer time for a little babysitting.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I am also a great house keeper, and love pets! I have been a guide and counselor for camp mosaic for 3-4 years, I have 20 cousins that are under 14 that I have babysat for and they loved hanging out with me. I will be there to help them to learn and grow. I will always do more then asked if the situation is appropriate. I get along with kids and know how important it is for them at their age to have positive role models. Hello, My name is Kasra Cas-raa and I have lots of experience with ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    I am very compassionate, reliable, dependable and I love children. I have had my share of being around a lot of children my whole life. Hi! I started to babysit in neighborhoods and families at church when I turned 16 and was a nanny a few years ago. I have grown up with children, I am 1 of 10 and was an aunt at 5 years old.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I have a college degree in Biology with a pre-nursing track and have dreams of becoming a pediatric nurse practitioner in the future. Thank you :) Let me know if you have any questions. Hello! I would love to be your nanny. I am CPR and first aid certified as well as have over 5 years of nannying experience with recommendations available.

  • 17 Miles Away

    Currently, I work at the art factory and party place as a kids party hostess and as a camp instructor. I am looking for some extra babysitting jobs on the side to help pay for college. Hi! I watched two children three days a week during the school year during my junior and senior year of high school. I have been babysitting since I was about 13 years old.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I am cpr certified. I also have babysat in the past for 3 years. I’m going to school for early childhood education. I’m comfortable with 2 kids. I have a handicap brother who taught me patience. I used to work at a preschool but due to school I had to quit. Would like to become a 2nd grade teacher. I also have babysat animals.

  • 14 Miles Away

    I do not have a lot of professional experience with child care but I have looked after family friends' kids and relatives before. I am very energetic and lively and love taking care of kids. I do have my own car so I can drive kids around and to different neighborhoods for jobs. Hi, my name is Fiona and I am from Ashland, Virginia. I recently graduated from Saint Gertrude High School and will be attending James Madison University in the fall, so therefore I will only be available for about a month month and a half. I am first ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I’m the only one in my family without any children currently! But my ability and experience with kids of all ages makes up for it! Hello! I consider myself the cool, funny out-going, caring and responsible Aunt in my family. It will be a pleasure to work and grow with you as well as your little ones!

  • 8 Miles Away

    (Ages 1 and 5) we enjoy making crafts, doing learning stations, singing and dancing, and outside play. I am a stay at home mom of 2 girls. We love to have fun with learning here. If this sounds like fun come join us today.

  • 7 Miles Away

    Please reach out if you think I may be a good fit for your family! Hi all! I have my own vehicle and am a huge animal lover as well. I am more than willing to help out with light housework or running errands. I am currently a full time mother and infant registered nurse. I am looking for part time sitting work on my off days :). I am CPR & neonatal resucitation certified.

  • 12 Miles Away

    I am great with kids of all ages and I am dependable. I love to meet and work with new children and families, I have a license and my own car, I have experience with special needs children, and I am a great tutor.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I'm willing and able to run errands, help with homework, do laundry and housekeeping, and pick-up and drop-off kids as needed. My name is Caroline, and I'm a college student with a love for children, music, and teaching. I am a punctual and dependable person, and I take the safety and security of all the children I nanny very seriously. I teach piano and voice at my music studio in Henrico, and tutor english, social studies, and math for grades K-10. I have over 6 years of childcare experience with infants and teenagers and all ages in between. Hello! Please ...

  • 5 Miles Away

    I worked as a float at a daycare, so I worked with children from three months to 5th grade. I am currently CPR/first aid/AED certified and I am perfectly fine with working with all pets as well! Hello! I am the oldest of five children and I have previous experience in childcare! I am a recent high school graduate who loves working with children.

© virginiababysitters.com