Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Stafford, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 12 Miles Away

    I have a lot of patience and would say that I'm very dependable, active, responsible, and trustworthy. I love being able to help people and working with kiddos which is why I made this account. I do have my own car and driver's license as well. I can cook, clean, give baths, change diapers, etc. I have been a babysitter nanny for six years now and counting. I have worked with kids ranging from 2 months old to 14 years old. I don't mind taking care of kids when they're sick either. I would love to be able to help ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    I just graduated high school, where I took an early childhood development class that gave me an opportunity to be an intern in a kindergarten class at Parkside Elementary, and a preschool intern at the YMCA. I've been babysitting for one 10 year old girl part time for about two years now whenever I was needed. I would love to babysit for anyone that needs extra help. I also had many day trips to day cares and elementary schools as reading buddies. I am also CPR certified and was trained in my class to make safety a number one priority. ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    I love to read books to children. Every day was a new experience. If there is anything else you would like to know please send me a message. I raise one child from birth until he was two years old, I taught him sign language and a little bit of Spanish. With children patience is a big deal. I have watched children from the ages of newborn all the way till 13 years old. He is now six years old and very bright. I was a live-in nanny doing that. Are used group leader had five children together and we ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I can prepare meals, complete laundry, complete errands if needed and drive if you need me to pick the children up from school. Frances Thank you for your time. I am a Senior at Northern Virginia Community College majoring in Early Childhood. I've worked with all ages since my sophomore year of high school. I am also currently enrolled in school and take classes few days a week virtually.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I love watching kids and I am getting my degree in Early Childhood Development. Hi my name is Julia and I'm am looking for positions. I have always had kids in my life growing up and it really brings me joy to care for them. I just have this really good connection with children and it has become something I want to do in my future as well.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I can always be counted on, I m also very flexible, you can trust that your children are safe as ever with me!!!!! I'm responsible and respectful. I'm CPR certified as well as First Aid certified from nova. I love children! I've been babysitting for many years. I'm fun creative always finding something fun to do. We are looking to nanny sharing. I'm very energetic so i can keep up with your children haha! I'm certified in child develop, I have a associates degree from nova in child develop. I ve been with the same family for 3 years. I ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I can also do date night sitting on Saturday evenings. My name is Amy and I am 38 years old. I am looking for evening work Tues from 5 pm-930 pm, Wed and Friday from 6 pm until 930. I also have reliable transportation. I have over three years childcare experience. I have experience taking care of children with special needs and other disabilities. I am cpr and first aid certified.

  • 7 Miles Away

    And I do take care of others as my own. Then search no more. I have work a lot with kids Sunday school or helping friends and others and that has developed that love to want to work as a babysitter. I love and adore kids. I have been a babysitter for the past 1 1 2 year. Do you need someone not just with experience but also someone with a motherly heart, a God-fearing person, a trusted person you can live your kids with and peace whiles at work or on an errand? Try me and you will not ...

  • 7 Miles Away

    I've been nannying/babysitting since I was about 12 years old, and I have experience with newborns all the way through middle school aged children. I have patience, care, and knowledge to share and I have a very flexible schedule. I have CPR certifications for infants and children, I have 7 years of experience teaching Sunday School to children ages 2-6, and I love being around kids. Hi! My name is Erin, I'm an 19 year old college student living at home. I have a three year old brother, which has given me an immense amount of knowledge on newborns, infants, and toddlers.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I worked with a six-month-old child from March 2015 to September 2016, when he started preschool. I still take him out for activities every Saturday. I operated a licensed home day care for three years. It is one of the most rewarding experiences anyone can have. I enjoy working with children.

  • 3 Miles Away

    I love working with children, it is my passion and my career path. Hello, My name is Kirsten I’m 25 years old. I also have my driver safety certificate to transport children to and from to school or and other extra curricular activities/field trips. I have my Va teaching license, CPR certified, as well as many other certifications. My experience in childcare is about six years in a licensed facility . I have worked with infants, toddler, pre-school, Montessori and youth 5-12 age range of children. I have also had 1 year of assistant director experience within a childcare facility.

  • 3 Miles Away

    In my own home for a nurse with very long hours up until her family had moved away. Have been doing this since I could remember and so far it has became a success and a passion of mine. I provided 3 meals Monday-Friday, I provided potty training skills to 2 out of 3 children, and monitored educational activities. Have a good day. Hello my name is Diamond, I am 24 years old. I love children. I am looking to work all times I am available. I used to be a babysitter for a family in Newburgh, NY in which ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    I am an open book. Thanks for reading. Her and I love animals. Therefore, it would not be an inconvenience to you. I do want to add that I have an 18 month old daughter. Please do not worry, I go to school online. So, if you have them, that is not an issue. Currently I am in school for cyber security. Hi, my name is Amy Centeno. I got my cert through the correctional center I used to work at. I do not mind cleaning up, cooking, or helping with homework. If you need more information, do not hesitate ...

  • 3 Miles Away

    571-659-3169 I know CPR and first aid, and have a lot of experience with infants. Please feel free to reach out to me if I sound like a good match for your family! I have 5 years experience of babysitting, working in a daycare, and was a nanny for a family for a year after I graduated high school. I have several references that would be happy to talk about my experience level. At the daycare we would take the kids on field trips every week to the library, and in the summer we would take them to the community ...

  • 3 Miles Away

    Looking forward to meeting with you! I am CPR & First Aid certified. I used to care for three families on my street. I'm currently a team leader for Chickfila. I also took a Child Development course. I enjoy children. I am 18 years old, graduated a year early with the class of 2014 & have a 14 month old as well. Hi! A family with three girls ages newborn-5, another with a boy and girl ages 2-5, and lastly two boys ages 5-8. My name is Tailisa.

© virginiababysitters.com