Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Stanardsville, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 10 Miles Away

    Cheyenne Huff 1 child Day: If this is something that interests you, please dont hesitate to contact me. I do 24 hour care including weekends and date nights. I may be able to help with pick ups and drop offs on weekends or nights. 50 Week: 225 All rates are include food and snacks. 30 Week: 125 2 children Day: A day is considered 12 hours. So 24 hours is 2 days. I am CPR First aid certified and have had a recent background check done. I take care of kids in my home in Barboursville 2 miles from sheetz ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    I love kids I am very active I love to play games and have fun yet keep kids safe. I am also CPR and Aed certified. I'm 23 years old I have baby sat and done pet sitting since I was 16 years old.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I'm a fun and engaging babysitter that loves to teach and has lots of experience sitting and working summer camps. Most importantly, I will make sure to keep your child safe!

  • 17 Miles Away

    : I am comfortable with all ages and am CPR certified. I own my own car and have a clean driving record. For two years I have been a nanny for a company called Local Nanny Network that watches children for weddings and big events in Charlottesville and the surrounding countys. I am currently looking for a babysitting job that would fit my class schedule for the summer. So far I have weekdays available M-TH starting at 1:45 pm till any time. I have worked with children all my life starting when I was 10 years old. My name is ...

  • 17 Miles Away

    I always have my nieces and nephews and my baby cousins . I have been watchin children since I was 12 years old . I love children and love to care for them . I currently have to go to the red cross to get re certified for CPR.

  • 19 Miles Away

    I am happy to drive the kids wherever they may need to go, I love working with children and doing outdoor activities as well as arts and crafts. I'd be happy to send you references or meet for an interview if you're interested! I am a senior at James Madison University where I study Writing, Rhetoric and Technical Communication while minoring in Nonprofit Studies. I love animals so pets are always welcome! I've nannied and babysat for children ages 4 months-10 years old and I have cared for twins as well as two children with autism.

  • 17 Miles Away

    Hello ladies and gentlemen I love kids I love to make them smile,laugh oh I love to have fun with the babies fun things and having them comfortable with you is a huge plus beginning safe is the biggest thing I look at so that’s one thing I love to make sure no matter what

  • 8 Miles Away

    I am certified in CPR/ First Aid and Mental Gealth First Aid. I can support free play and introduce fun activities. I love getting to know each child for their own strengths and personalities. I am a retired teacher with a Masters in Special Education . Most of my career was teaching infants, toddlers and preschoolers in home, school and community. I am a Qualified Mental Health Professional for both children and adults.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I love kids and have nieces and nephews of my own. Blocks, Crafts, games, imagination play, outdoor chalk/bubbles etc (age appropriate). I encourage educational stimulating activities and limit screen time due to current evidence based practice. I have experience babysitting on and off for the past 10 years as a second or side income. I am now a Registered Nurse, first aid and CPR certified ( BLS and ACLS). Experience with all age groups.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I worked for the Board of education up North . Years of caring for kids . Ages 5 to 18 Great healthy contious cook . Clean Funny Fun Vigilant

  • 19 Miles Away

    I am an engineering student based in Needham, MA, but I will be in Chilmark for the second half of August. I have been babysitting since I was 13, have taken multiple CPR certification courses, have had a driver's license for four years and have a clean record, and love cultivating kids' interests in art, math, and nature.

  • 18 Miles Away

    My name is Larresha Thompson I am a mom of 2 and I'm certified in first aid also personal care caregiver. I love you children and I work very well them.

  • 19 Miles Away

    So I will only be available from June 10th to early September. I am currently a northwestern undergrad. I have been a babysitter for over four years and am CPR and first aid certified for adults and children. I love taking care of kids.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I can always provide references and a driving record. I have over eight years of experience! Hello all! I really hope to hear from you! I do have my own car and can provide transportation. I have experience with all ages of children from newborn to 14. I know we could be a great fit. My name is Madison and I am currently a student at the University of Mary Washington, and majoring in Historic Preservation. I also have so experience with special needs kids. I will be back home in Charlottesville for the summer starting May 12-End of August. ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I’m very flexible with hours and days of availability. Hi! I’m a sophomore in college, majoring in social work. Children, especially babies, bring me so much joy! My name is Kara. I absolutely love children and animals! I have plenty of experience watching and caring for children of all ages.

© virginiababysitters.com