Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Strasburg, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 1 Mile Away

    I have experience with all ages and with preemies. We have a nice clean home in Strasburg VA with no pets and non-smoking. I have 3 children of my own and 5 bonus children on my fiancees side. I am looking to start babysitting from home. Only 3 of them are at home all of the others are older and we have the 3 every other week.

  • 17 Miles Away

    Taking care of kids isn't just a job or hobby, it's a gift. A gift of having experience so it'll help me when I have children of my own. Hi, my name is Jay and I've been babysitting since I was graduating high school.

  • 8 Miles Away

    I just recently had my second child and I am a certified caregiver/ medication Aide through the board of nursing since 2009. I love to care for people and children, and would love to watch over your little ones. Hi, my name is Chelesa.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I've been working with kids since the age of 16 17 and completely fell in love with it! I enjoy being outside with the fresh air running around, but if not there's also my wild imagination with the kids! Over the last few years I've been working with children ranging from the ages of 5 months to 10 years on the side , while working a small part-time day care provider in the mornings! Hi my name is Siannan and I'm currently a sophomore at my local community college. I'm working towards my associates and certificate in ECE early childhood ...

  • 5 Miles Away

    As my children go off to school, I want to open my home to adventure-loving children to come and explore our play garden, learn to bake in the kitchen, and read exciting stories. through play. I want to give children permission to learn as they naturally do Grew up in a large family and have been caring for children since I was a teen. I am 35 now and have seven children of my own. It is my desire to create a safe and beautiful space for children to be themselves, learn about nature, and get a little muddy or ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I have a 22 year old son who I raised alone for 15 years. I love children and have a specoal heart for children with special needs. I have worked for Fairfax County Office For Children for 8 years. I just moved to the area and looking for extra work. The last two years O ran a child care center with 100 children and 4 staff.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I have been babysitting for six years. Hello! I have also been a lifeguard and swim instructor for the past three years. I really enjoy little kids and love watching them grow.

  • 17 Miles Away

    Hi my name is Kanisha I’m currently enrolled in College online & am available throughout the week for babysitting. I live in Winchester Virginia and I love children of all ages

  • 17 Miles Away

    And you know what children are? I want to help children do that by treating them with care for a child, but the same respect I give to an adult. Unfortunately, I’m not sure everyone treats children as the small geniuses they are, but I believe any positive interaction that acknowledges their genius and their personality can help encourage them to grow into the adults they are destined to be. I love caring for people. Simple as that. People (usually just a little smaller)!

  • 1 Mile Away

    I have experience with children from newborns to 12-year-olds. I also have dealt with active children and discipline issues. Hi! I have a 5-year-old nephew and 1-year-old niece that I babysit fairly regularly. I have such a love for children and enjoy spending time with them!

  • 8 Miles Away

    I LOVE children. Hello, my name is Coral Nouidei, maiden name is Doebler. Children have a soft spot in my heart. Children always seem to be drawn to me.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I have several years of experience in childcare. I recently graduated from Lord Fairfax Community College. It has been my primary job for the last 5 years. I enjoy meeting new families and creating new friendships that childcare has to offer.

  • 19 Miles Away

    I am the oldest of 4 kid's. I have four cat's and four dog's. I outgoing love kid's and animal's. I have mild autism myself and diabetes 2 myself . Will work with kid's the has diabete's and Autism.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I have 2 children ages 8 and 10. Thank you. I'm looking forward to opening our home to care for other children as well. Hello. I'm Angela. I enjoy having children and think of them as blessings.

  • 8 Miles Away

    I hope to work with some of you soon! Hi! I would also be happy to assist with pets, cleaning, and schoolwork/tutoring. I am willing to work Monday-Fridays, anywhere from 1pm-12am. I'm Meg! I have spent a majority of my teen years caring for children, in all types of settings (churches,familys', etc.) It's something I genuinely enjoy doing, and plan on doing for most of my life. I have experience with children of all ages, as well as disabled children.

© virginiababysitters.com