Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Stuart, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 18 Miles Away

    I live with my Dad, Stepmom, and brother in Westfield. I am a small town girl and enjoy spe doing time with family and friends. I love kids, I am very outgoing and enjoy taking care of others. I am currently working towards my Associates degree in Accounting at Forsyth Tech. I am a self-starter, independent, and creative.

  • 18 Miles Away

    This included running errands, cleaning, meal prep etc. I have worked with the elderly providing companion care as well as hands on care. I am compassionate and caring. I am also a college student in my senior year and will be graduating in March 2019 with a Bachelors in Psychology/Crisis Counseling.

  • 14 Miles Away

    I love children and feel that babysitting would be a good fit for me. I have helped my grandmother raise my 3 younger brothers & I babysit my niece & nephews a lot. I am currently a shift supervisor at CVS but I really want to start working with children.

  • 17 Miles Away

    Hello my name is Kaylee I am very easy to get along with and have a big personality and outgoing I have also always enjoyed working with kids of all ages I have been working with kids for about 3 years I have worked in the nursery at church

  • 1 Mile Away

    I'm in high school learning the become an CNA and then go to college to become RN! I have been watching children since I was one myself! I'm great with kids I love kids. I can cook I love to clean I'm very organized little OCD! I have 2 nieces and 1 nephew. The youngest is 10 months and the middle child is almost 2 and the oldest is 3 I watch them all the time. I've babysitted from 1 week old to 11 year olds.

  • 19 Miles Away

    I started babysitting in middle school. I am currently a stay at home mom. I have experience with newborns up to middle school age. I enjoy helping children learn and allowing them to experience new things.

  • 7 Miles Away

    I have been both a summer camp counselor and a science educator working with kids ages 4 - 13. I am CPR certified and trained in first aid. I am a rising senior at UNC where I have gotten over a year of experience working in childcare through Morehead Planetarium.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I’ve babysat a couple times for my family and friends. Hey! I love working with kids and helping them! Im 18, have my own transportation and will take care of your child as if they were my own!

  • 12 Miles Away

    I have two sons. (Don't let that fool you, I am a very dependable person). I am bilingual so I am open to teaching Spanish as well a GREAT student in HS. I am CPR and FIRST AID certified with proof. My name is Dominique. I have three years of babysitting experience. I am a dependable person with transportation a clean record and SEVERAL references. I can tutor in different subjects. I am studying to become a teacher for elementary students.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I want to do something a little different since losing my husband to cancer. I love children of all ages. I'm a mother of two and have 27 years experience as a pediatric nurse.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I serve in all the children’s ministries at my church. I have no children of my own yet so I spend as much time as I can with other’s “babies”! I grew up with 4 siblings all younger than me so I was basically born to be a babysitter. Probably would’ve been sooner but my wiping skills weren’t that great then. I’ve been changing diapers since I was 4 years old.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I just recently moved down here to north Carolina from New Hampshire I am looking for work I am a mother of three I’m looking to babysit or nanny in your house or mine full-time Monday through Friday I have experience with babysitting and I absolutely love kids

  • 18 Miles Away

    6 + years of child care experience CPR and first aid certified EMT-B certified High school Science Teacher Animal Lover High school Women’s Tennis and Track Coach Looking for something occasional on nights and weekends .

  • 18 Miles Away

    I run my own daycare in Siloam for 13 years. Will be more than glad to give references. I prefer to watch children in my home. I have always enjoyed working with children. I have worked in daycare since I was 15 years old. I have a clean background/record.

  • 19 Miles Away

    Furthermore, I have worked in schools with various age groups. I am also CPR certified! Hello everyone! I have been a caregiver for lots of families both for children with special needs and without special needs. My name is Brandi and I am currently a student at James Madison University.

© virginiababysitters.com