Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Stuarts Draft, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 6 Miles Away

    Nana Sharon 757 282-1707 leave voicemail Am allergic! I prefer to work part-time, 2 - 3 shifts /week. I am a Registered Nurse, and still work every other weekend. Prefer work in your home. & up. $15 hr. Can also care for your dogs,& other pets, no cats please. My grandchildren are 4, 9, & 11yo but do not live in the area. I live in Fishersville. Am great with children, no more than 2...prefer older 4 - 13. Prefer afternoons & evenings.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I love spending time outside, taking the little ones on nature walks and being able to experiment with the elements especially water is something I really enjoy! I m a creative little lady who thrives off of caring for young imaginative minds! Hi, my name is Reese aka ms. I have a total of about 8 years of experience in caring and providing for children, from new borns to pre-teens and even children with disabilities. Reesie Piecie I m a positive and enthusiastic 19 year old who has been working for the YMCA s Child youth Development program as a ...

  • 10 Miles Away

    I am able to help with homework, create fun activities with the kids, and ensure parents rules are followed. I have 6 years of child care experience. I am also comfortable completing most tasks such as laundry pick up/drop-offs, house sitting, returns/exchanges, taking automobiles to or from appointments, etc. I am responsible and trustworthy and do not mind answering any questions you may have!

  • 17 Miles Away

    My name is Heather and I have worked in childcare for 13 years and have experience with newborns all the way to 12 years old. I am also First Aid/CPR certified.

  • 7 Miles Away

    I'm 18 and currently in high school, but I have some experience babysitting young children, I've helped my mom with her kids at school, and I was a camp counselor 2016 and 2017.

  • 12 Miles Away

    Between my beautiful nieces and nephews and my boyfriend's wonderful kids, i have quite a bit of practice for someone my age (23y/o). While I have not had the joys of bringing my own into the world, children are still one of the greatest things about my life. I have no problem handling meals and homework when necessary. And i am an animal lover of almost all kinds so unless there is a tarantula in the living room, we are good to go with your furbabies too👍

  • 10 Miles Away

    I have one thing I don’t drive but have transportation to work. I know this is going to be hard to find a job but I would love to help anyone who needs it. I am a 22 year old who is fun, energetic and loves kids. I love animals too any type. They will get treated as if they were my own.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I have always babysat for my family members. I have 4 children and 4 grandchildren. I'm willing to get CPR certified if needed. I was certified before when I was in the military but it expired.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I am young energetic really have a love for kids, I have a child of my own so I know what parents are most likely to look for in a sitter. I love to watch little ones learn and I learn a lot from them as well.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I'm a buffalo gap Comp. cheer coach, I love kids and animals, I don't have my drivers license yet but i'm working extremely hard on getting them, I am good in math, science, and history, and i am a very friendly person.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I'm eighteen years old I have always loved kids and gotten along with them very well. I love animals and I am hoping to go to school in the future to be a vet. Hello my name is Rachel.

  • 10 Miles Away

    I work with Care Advantage and we have over 100 Caregiver’s on staff with qualifications of Personal Care Aide and Certified Nursing Aide. I can be reached at 540-200-7357 for more information about how we can help you out! My name is Ty Armentrout.

  • 10 Miles Away

    My name is Ashley, and children and animals hold a special place in my heart. Hello! I am currently going to college as an education major and eventually want to become a Kindergarten teacher. I have babysat many children, and I have never been unhappy with a babysitting job.

  • 10 Miles Away

    Caring for children has been a staple my life since the age of 15 when I was offered my first position to care for children in a professional in-home daycare owned by my aunt. I am majoring in Criminal Justice. I enjoy exploring and tapping into the creativty of the children I care for so, crafty, fun, and educational activities are always in surplus. Since, I have broadened my experiences and cared for children of all ages ranging from newborns to teenagers in professional settings such as an after-school care, as a counselor. Hello! My name is Khai and I ...

  • 7 Miles Away

    The weekends are open for me I’m free whenever. Hello , I am a 27 years old female.I currently work with children from ages kindergarten- 10th grade . I’m available Monday-Friday anytime after 6:30 pm and anytime before 12pm . I currently dont drive , but I don’t mind working from home . I have been in this field of work professionally for 2 years . Before I was babysitting from home . I love children and I will go above and beyond to make sure they have a healthy developmental youth.

© virginiababysitters.com