Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Tappahannock, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 6 Miles Away

    I’m currently working as a cashier at Food Lion and I’m looking to do something different. I’m great with children & pets! Hi, My name is Julia Vanlandingham and I’m 20 years old.

  • 14 Miles Away

    I have always been around and worked with young children my whole life and love it. I’m currently taking classes for teaching and child development. Hi parents!

  • 18 Miles Away

    I can start within two weeks. I don't smoke at all. I look forward to hearing from you. I also have my own car and a clean driving record. I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love having activities that children will find entertaining. Babysitting is something I love doing because everyday is different and new and it s amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person. I can help with homework, as you requested. Hello, my name is Nicole and I am 27 years old and am very interested in being your nanny. My ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    I will be looking forward hearing from you. I love kids, I have babysitting for a while and I enjoy it very much. Please contact me for further details. I want to meet every family's expectations. I have babysat for my neighbors, friends ,teachers, and family memebers. I learned that caring for kids is a learning experience for both me and the kids. I know how important to find the right babysitter for your children, therefore I keep my responsibility of safety first at all times.

  • 12 Miles Away

    I look forward to caring for your child. Hi my name is Summer I am 21 yrs old. U can see when u meet me how kind, respectable, and responsible I am.I know that I am 21 so that might put up some red flags but I am well mannered and I dont smoke or drink. It hasn't taken away from my sweet and kindness. I am CPR certified. I am a child of 10 siblings so from child hood I have watched, cared for, and had responsibility for children. I am in the Army National Guard.

  • 6 Miles Away

    Worked for public partnership With with kids all of ages and with disabilities. I also have a 2 year old son of my own I have worked in 2 child development centers.

  • 17 Miles Away

    Now with the world being in such a difficult spot and most people struggling with home schooling and babysitters I just want to put my self out there to help others and continue my passion and spread my love for kids. My name is Jasmine Smith and I m 21 years old. After my moms passing I worked as a cna for a few months then I returned to child care by applying for a substitute teachers job which allowed my to work with kids of all ages. After graduating I had to take care of my mom until she ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I am a very positive and active person. If I am working in home, I can also do some light housekeeping and meal preparation. Hi! I have 2 years of experience with babysitting. I am super excited to start working with a new family.

  • 6 Miles Away

    Worked for Public Partnership Experience with disabled and special needs. Worked in Child Development Centers I also have a 2 year old son of my own.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I received my CDA in 2018. I have been a childcare provider for 6 years. My goal is to provide quality care and meet the needs of the children. I currently work for a daycare center in King George, Va. I have worked in several Child Development Centers. My name is Brenda. Nurturing them on a daily basis and helping them to be the best they can be. I also had a home daycare for about a year.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I have rased my little sister from birth til 7 years old. I enjoy working with kids with their school work and helping them be independent and help them learn sometimes you need help but they have to try first. I love kids.

  • 14 Miles Away

    I have babysat kids of all ages and enjoy every minute of it. I have babysat ever since i was 12. I love making memories with the kids whether it’s outdoor activities, crafts, movies, anything you could think of. I am CPR & first aide certified.

  • 14 Miles Away

    I am 24 years old. I currently lives in coles point Virginia. My family is my life. I have my first child Jordan, which is a year old. Hi! I'm April! I also have Dominic which is my three month old. I love children and animals. I have two dogs.

  • 12 Miles Away

    I've worked in LTC facilities as well as home health I've also worked with clients who have mental disabilities and hospice clients. I love to work with the public and have a passion for the medical field.I feel that i will be the best fit for the position that you are trying to fill. I have over 18 years experience working as a Nursing Assistant looking to find employment in the surrounding counties.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I have cared for multiple family's children.. I was a nanny for several years living with a family of twins .I also cared for a family with 3 children of 3 years.

© virginiababysitters.com