Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Vienna, VA


Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?

  • 13 Miles Away

    I graduated from the University of Rhode Island with a degree in Human Development and Family Studies with a focus on Family and Community Settings in 2014 and recently received my MSEd from Johns Hopkins University. I have about 12 years of experience working with children of all ages, multiples, disabilities etc, and love hanging out, reading books, playing outside and doing crafts with kids! I am an elementary school literacy teacher at a charter school in Washington, DC.

  • 16 Miles Away

    Maintained center and classroom operations to ensure the program runs effectively for lead teachers. Hayfield Little Hawks Preschool program Alexandria, Virginia Lead Teacher, 2011-Present 18 hours week Key responsibilities included: Acquired skills abilities include: Documented all appropriate records such as records, attendance and time sheets. Assisted staff with both long and short range activities in accordance with curriculum objectives, developmentally appropriate practice and program philosophy for children ages 6 weeks to 5 years old Maintained daily open communication with parents Arranged classroom environments in accordance to program goals and philosophy Maintained a safe and healthy environment for children to learn ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I have two cats and a bearded dragon. I love nature, outdoors, and yoga and fitness. I love animals and kids. I have another job at a company called Best Brains where I help kids learn new concepts and practice skills. I just completed my associates degree at Montgomery college for elementary and special education.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I look forward to hearing from you soon! Hi there! I would love to get to know you and your family! I have 10+ years of experience working with children. My name is Allison. I am first grade teacher for a school district located right outside of Washington D.C. Prior to becoming a teacher, I was a babysitter, nanny, lifeguard, pool manager, lifeguard instructor, and a camp counselor.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I love children and want to be a teacher in the future. :))I'm the oldest of three, I have two younger I brothers (Now 14 and 6), so I am great with all ages! I'm 19, currently an online college student. I used to spend my summer's volunteering at my mom's daycare. I love traveling, trying new foods, reading, and the beach!

  • 16 Miles Away

    Experience from newborn to 10 years old. Depending on location (preferably in Germantown, Gaithersburg areas) available anytime between 9:30am-3:30pm. Willing to travel to sit at your home or wherever your child(ren) feel more comfortable ! Stay at home mom whose children are now school aged. Love children of all ages. Previously worked for 5 years at a family home daycare.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I have cared for infants and toddlers, early morning and after-school care (4:00 pm) work best clean driving record. I love arts and crafts and going for walks or taking trips to the park!

  • 6 Miles Away

    During my undergraduate years at Penn State, I volunteered at a therapeutic riding program for children with physical and mental impairments. Please feel free to take a look at my website to learn more about my passion and profession: When I was 13 years old, I began instructing riding lessons at a local riding school. I really enjoy helping others and helping them develop their own creativity and skills needed to pursue their own goals. I also tutored French on a regular basis and volunteered helping new foreign students learn English. When the farm burnt down due to a construction ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    I had a wonderful time with my host family. I have live in US for 5 years. After Aupair program, I stay at US and continue my early childhood education study at Montgomery college. I had taught Chinese every Saturday with three diffident age kids . I were took care of two kids. I was a Aupair come from China . I plan to go to Maryland university to get my Chinese teaching certificate. 6 years girl and 3 years boy.

  • 10 Miles Away

    Because I have worked in the center I have CPR/First Aid and up to date with my TB test. I have a Master in Early Childhood Education. Hi, I have more than 10 years of experience working with children. I have worked with newborn to school aged children. I’m an assistant director of a children’s center.

  • 16 Miles Away

    She is four years old and some days during the week I pick her up from her daycare. I have had experience with my kid sister. I often feed and bathe her when she comes home. I also babysit many family members from one day to overnights.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I have had over 10 years of experience with caregiving. I have looked after newborns up to middle school aged kids. I am a mother of 3 kids. I have worked for the YMCA Child Center. Two of which are twins.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I babysat on and off for many families throughout college, and was a nanny last summer. I have been babysitting for about 10 years, and I am extremely passionate about caring for children - it's always been my favorite part time job. I am very energetic and fun, and love engaging kids in lots of different activities. I was an au pair from September 2016 to June 2017, where I took care of 3 children for 30 hours a week and taught English to other children in my spare time. Hello! My name is Erin, and I am an incoming ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    I am currently in college and baby sit on canpus for a year now. I have a license in food handling from DC DPR as well in CPR. Before that I was babysitting for four years in the District . my major is psychology and social work.

  • 14 Miles Away

    I also got experience from my aunt's daycare down the street. I enjoy caring for kids and interacting with them. Through the years I have done a variety of babysitting for family and friends, children's ages ranging from newborn to 13 y o. Through this I have also gained experience in working with handicapped people of all ages. I started my experience with child care when I was very young. I am a 19 year old female college student with a flexible afternoon night time schedule. I am CPR First Aid certified by the American Red Cross. My sister has ...