Select Page

Find Babysitters Near Woodbridge, VA

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


  • 4 Miles Away

    I heard about this opportunity ,By my mom who works at a day care .She loves kids as do i .i have four brothers, i know what its like to take care of siblings. i just love being a babysitter and spending time with kids. My name is Ayanna and im a senior at fphs.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I am currently babysitting my best friend son I have been babysitting for her son since he was 1 he is now 3 I am preparing him for head start by going over letters,numbrrs and colors with him I also bring my two year old along I'm teaching them both how to share also. I look forward to meeting u and your child or children. I have my 90 hour certificate in child care school age and infant. Hello I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old I started babysitting some neighborhood children. I then became a bus ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I am an active individual and love to be outside as much as I can. I also enjoy doing crafts with kids and playing games. I have grown up around young children my entire life and been one of the main care providers in their lives. I love children and have a passion for watching them and helping them grow. Just recently, I was a nanny to a 9 month old for about 10 months until I moved out of state.

  • 20 Miles Away

    I have collectively 8 years of experience. Hi there! On my off days you can find me either painting or practicing yoga. One of my favorite ways to keep the kids busy is through art and plenty of outside play. My name is Samantha I’m currently in school for graphic design. I can’t remember a time I haven’t been around children. I began volunteering with Arlington public schools when I was in high school though my experience is with infant and toddlers.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I love children and want to be a teacher in the future. :))I'm the oldest of three, I have two younger I brothers (Now 14 and 6), so I am great with all ages! I'm 19, currently an online college student. I used to spend my summer's volunteering at my mom's daycare. I love traveling, trying new foods, reading, and the beach!

  • 11 Miles Away

    I have interned at VCU and Bon Secours, so I know CPR and other emergency procedures. I absolutely love children and helping others! I have multiple babysitting experiences and have frequently spent time and worked with kids for a couple years now.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I enjoy reading on my free time and scrapbooking! I love to be active, I really enjoy working out and going to Zumba classes. I would love to hear from you and meet the family ! I've always been very creative :) I have a passion for helping others. Hello, My name is Panayiota Larigakis, I am a Greek American originally from Virginia. I pursued my Masters Program at Stetson University in Mental Health Counseling! I am patient, loving and caring. :D I am very punctual and assertive as well.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I am currently attending Nova so when I don't have classes I like to have this as a side job. I babysit for friends and family all the time I love spending time with kids. I don't really have a lot of certificates having to do with this career although I am CPR certified. I come from a big household of siblings and cousins and I think thats one reasoning behind why I enjoy being around kids a lot.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I would love to elaborate more on these experiences over the phone or in person! Hi there! I have been a nanny before working in a local daycare center for just under two years. I started babysitting when I was fifteen years old and have been doing that ever since. My name is Lauren and I have been working with children for more than ten years. I LOVE working with young children because of their huge imaginations and constant curiosity. I have a lot of experience working with children ranging in range from newborn to nine years old.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I love to read books to children. Every day was a new experience. If there is anything else you would like to know please send me a message. I raise one child from birth until he was two years old, I taught him sign language and a little bit of Spanish. With children patience is a big deal. I have watched children from the ages of newborn all the way till 13 years old. He is now six years old and very bright. I was a live-in nanny doing that. Are used group leader had five children together and we ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    Looking forward to meeting with you! I am CPR & First Aid certified. I used to care for three families on my street. I'm currently a team leader for Chickfila. I also took a Child Development course. I enjoy children. I am 18 years old, graduated a year early with the class of 2014 & have a 14 month old as well. Hi! A family with three girls ages newborn-5, another with a boy and girl ages 2-5, and lastly two boys ages 5-8. My name is Tailisa.

  • 19 Miles Away

    I babysat on and off for many families throughout college, and was a nanny last summer. I have been babysitting for about 10 years, and I am extremely passionate about caring for children - it's always been my favorite part time job. I am very energetic and fun, and love engaging kids in lots of different activities. I was an au pair from September 2016 to June 2017, where I took care of 3 children for 30 hours a week and taught English to other children in my spare time. Hello! My name is Erin, and I am an incoming ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I love the creativity that children of all ages have, and use that to connect with them and teach them. I've spend a large portion of my adolescence babysitting, and was fortunate enough to be a teacher of 2 separate preschools. My visits are often learning experiences for the children, which touch base with their existing knowledge, adapting of new skills, and building of their self confidence. I have an odd hobby of cleaning and organizing, so I often encorporate that into the children's lives the best that I can.

  • 15 Miles Away

    I have experience in taking care of children with disabilities. I would love to be a part of your family and take good care of you little one and put a smile on his/her face. Hi, my name is Neneh Jawara, I’m 35 years old and a mother of 2 boys.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I'm very outgoing and love being around kids, they're so adorable. I am very experience with children and willing to watch them. I've been babysitting since I was 7 years old and the most kids I've ever watched was 4, including infants. I have a 1 yo child myself.

© virginiababysitters.com